Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Residence Agenda has two separate buildings. We loved our first unit, but it did not have air conditioning as stated in the reservation. This would normally not be an issue in Brussels, but they were having a bit of a heat wave with temperatures in the 80s. As soon as an air conditioned unit was available, they allowed us to move to another building - and the unit was even nicer! Both units were immaculate, spacious, nicely appointed/decorated with modern furniture, great sunlight, and the kitchens had everything from corkscrew to casserole dishes and baking pans (newer and matched) plus dishwashers. Perfect apt. based on the size of the space, comfort, decor, and the functionality and cleanliness of the kitchen area. EXCELLENT value - much nicer than we expected.
2 out of 5
by corey a

Dirty and unsupportive staff

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived to the hotel, I was informed I would be staying in an apartment several blocks away, to which I had to haul my luggage at midnight. The apartment was fine, except the bedding had clearly not been changed- the bedspread and sheets were covered in hair, and the pillowcase flaunted fresh makeup. I walked to the hotel the next morning to report it and was told the bedding would be changed. When I returned that night, it had not been changed. I had to walk late at night back to the hotel again, and was reluctantly given clean sheets with no apology.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience - never again!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I unfortunately had an unpleasant experience in my hotel in Brussels. First of all, the location of the actual accommodation was different from advertised. The reception desk was located at Rue de Florence 6 and the accommodation itself was at Rue Berckmans 31. I have not seen this explicitly advertised on the website. The entrance to Rue Berckmans 31 looked very dark and shabby and there was a pile of garbage and broken glass in front of the entrance door, which should be unacceptable for any half-decent hotel. Passing through the garbage, I opened the front door and tried to enter the lift by using the token I was given at the reception. The lift was not working after many attempts. I tried to press support buttons but nobody was available to answer. I then tried to enter the door leading to the stairs and it was not opening either because the token was not working at all. After 15 mins of struggling, I finally called the reception and informed them that the keys are not working. They suggested that I should return back to the reception (back to Rue de Florence 6, with full luggage!). I said that I was extremely tired from the road and I will not do that and somebody needs to come down to help me. Some time after, a manager came down and witnessed that the key was not working anywhere, not in the lift, not in the stairs, not in the front door to my studio. I was especially shocked that he did not look apologetic at all, saying that it is "not my fault, it is technology
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice area

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Size of apartment
Cons: Access - very poor entrance and lighting
Location: Location noisy area
Check in at hotel then a walk of over 500 metres to Residence - not ideal after a long trip? Very poor entrance and appearance. Apartment not very clean. No change of bed linen during a week's stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good apartment

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, nice staff
5 out of 5
by Jakub

Spokojenost

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Byt velice útulný a čistý. S moderním vzhledem. S okny po celých stěnách.
5 out of 5
by nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Espen

A nice central quiet appartment

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
A nice quiet appartment. Clean and well equipped. Great location. Close to everything (metro, restaurants, attractions, shops).
5 out of 5
by Johan

Luxe en comfortabel appartement

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nieuwe inrichting. Mooie keuken (Siemens apparatuur), compleet en luxe. Badkamer met regendouche. Smaakvolle inrichting. Opmerking: selectie TV is eenzijdig (bijna alleen Franstalig). Ruim appartement. Prima ligging tov centrum. Goede Ov in de buurt. Ruime keuze restaurants; betaalbaar en luxe.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Appartement cosy et très agréable

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Appartement très bien décoré, propre, équipé. Très bien situé aussi, proche du métro, de commerces et restos. Lit très confortable, suffisamment loin de la fenêtre (donc calme).