Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Stayed 2 times this month, Andrea is great !

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great overall. What I enjoyed was Andrea from reception! I left my pair of sneakers behind, I gave her a thinking that I would have to wait till next day to get some answers but she was fast at responding and that’s what makes a 5 Star service. She is great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very good staff . Air conditioner systems may use renovation. Slow internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tuluh

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Superb hotel. The ambiance was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The Indian food smell all over the hotel entrance , lobby and lounges was terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Belal, Thank you very much for having taken the time to fill in the guest questionnaire concerning your stay at Steigenberger Wiltcher’s. We were sorry to hear that our facilities and services did not entirely meet your expectations. Know that we are truly sorry if this has made your stay less pleasant. In your comments you have accurately described your experiences during your stay. Kindly note that it was just during 2 days as we had an Indian delegation in our hotel. We place great value on your opinion and hope that we may look forward to welcoming you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, J. Oldenburger General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwai

Good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Extra in hotel expensive every time do you give me extra
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by guest relations, Hotel Management
Dear mbco, Thank you very much for having taken the time to fill in the guest questionnaire concerning your stay at Steigenberger Wiltcher’s. We were sorry to hear that our facilities and services did not entirely meet your expectations. Know that we are truly sorry if this has made your stay less pleasant. In your comments you have accurately described your experiences during your stay. We have taken all your comments very serious and discussed them within the management team for future developments. We place great value on your opinion and hope that we may look forward to welcoming you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, J. Oldenburger General Manager
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful modern looking luxurious Hotel . Excellent staff excellent service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Spacious, location, staff
Cons: In room dining options and prices. Internet connection
The hotel is nice, although the room could use some renovation. The room is was very spacious, something not that common in Europe, which was nice. Had a regular electric kettle rather than having a Nespresso coffee maker, a standard within this hotel category. Room service options are limited and overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very friendly staff, hotel close to everything! The rooms were super clean, new furniture nothing old!