Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

I would avoid

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was OK however my colleague was shown a room that was horrible, the wet towels were still on the floor and dirty food everywhere - no apology at all. I would avoid and stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
New apartaments, all renovated. The apartment was comfortable and tidy. Only inconvenience is to check in which is done in the main Thon hotel, 200 m from the apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice appartment

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I highly recommand this hotel in good location but the only negative thing that no security person in the building and the check in should be done in thon stephanie which need 3 mns walk Very well furnished & equiped very suitable for a family and long stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great room for the money

Posted Oct 3, 2009 on Hotels
Great location. Great for the price. Larger/Firm beds would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Good Rates Impressive Accomodation

Posted Sep 25, 2009
Its a great residence with a good price. Everything was in tiptop condition. Well furnished with basic necessities and quite good location with easy access to restaurants and carrefour!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The place to stay if you go to Brussels with a small child

Posted May 21, 2009 on Hotels
Definately recommend this hotel if you have children; plenty of space - about 150 sq metres, good rooms, stereo, 32" TV, lounge, kitchen, dining area, great location just outside the main tourist area, easy parking etc. Value for money too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Great stay

Posted Apr 26, 2009
Stayed in the three bedroom apartment. We had three adults and three kids and the apartment had plenty of room for all of us (living room, dinning room, kitchen, two bedrooms downstairs, one upstairs). Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Great experience in Brussels

Posted Mar 20, 2009 on Hotels
I stayed with a business colleague at the Residence Fiorentina recently and was exceedingly pleased. The hotel is in a great location, combining a neighborhood feel with easy access to restaurants, shops, and the historic center. I even found a health club nearby (called Fitness Center on Ave. Louise), and we had a great Italian meal at Ciao Bella, 2 blocks up from the hotel on Fiorentina. Although it was a business trip, I would not hesitate to bring my family. Good boradband connections for business users.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great accommodation let down by poor housekeeping / upkeep

Posted Nov 14, 2008
I booked a one bedroom apartment and was given an upgrade to two bedroom. When I arrived I found I had what was a house! It must have been lovely when first refurbished. Given that this was only in 2007, it's a shame they haven't bothered to keep on top of things. The fridge and microwave were dirty, not cleaned from last occupant(s). The bin in the kitchen was broken and dirty and there was one solitary wine glass, three mismatched mugs, and four teaspoons for a two-bed place. The shower curtain was vile, having a mouldy hem and being generally filthy. What a shame because it was a great place. I'd go again but take a disinfectant spray and cloths. Also, other hotel apartments leave at least a couple of dishwasher tablets, some washing up liquid, and a bit of soap - not a thing! NB. Not told at all that you have to pick up keys and check in at hotel up the road (Expedia should let people know this, first time I've used them so no glory there) - not very far, c100 yards, but awkward in the dark with heavy cases. I was dropped off by taxi in the evening and eventually spotted tiny sign which didn't even say if hotel was to left o right - it's left up Avenue Louise, Hotel Bristol Stephanie so be dropped off there first.