Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joe from London

Nice little cosy hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip to Brussels - rooms are small but perfectly fine. Good value but nothing spectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Blackburn

Good small hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
A nice small hotel just of the beaten track, the Taxi driver couldn't find it and needed to ask a local taxi. The staff were generally friendly though check out was very slow. I had a large room in the attic with a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was good Worth a return visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vintage enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and interesting design.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location is the major plus.
Cons: Wifi was not very good.
Location: Everything. Was close at hand.
Looks great and very close to Metro station and fancy shops on Avenue Louise. Very quick journey back to Eurostar station.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from London

Very nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Vintage Hotel. Apart from providing a first class service, the quirky décor and furniture sets this hotel apart from the fairly bland hotels I often stay in. Will definitely return again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Neil from London

Very good charcater hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
A very enjoyable 4 night stay at a smallish, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel with charcater, in a quiet street close to public transport and within a reasonable walking distance of the centre and other various other areas, with various restaurants close to the hotel. The cold buffet breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect small non pretentious hotel, good design!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Loved the taste on design objects such as chairs and lamps - filled with small surprises. Great breakfast buffet =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel, close to transportation. Nice area.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, small, quiet hotel, comfy beds, safe area, walk to subway restaurants,
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly! We had booked a double room online expecting two twin beds pushed together. When we checked in, it turns out we had booked a room with one King. The staff guy moved us to a different room with two twins. The included breakfast was very gluten heavy- bread, pastries, cheese and meat... I found a grocery store down on the corner that had gluten-free bread, so I brought my own. I didn't ask the staff for a gluten free breakfast, so, I don't know if they would have provided on request. The room was quiet and very comfortable. We ended up on the 4th floor, so we had peaked ceilings and extra floor space under the eaves. The elevator only reaches the 3rd floor, so not a good choice for anyone with mobility issues. We arrived in Brussels to Midi station by train, then took the subway to the Louise stop. It was about a three block walk from there.
4 out of 5
by SUE from Hereford

Quirky Hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
we really enjoyed the retro theme of this hotel. BLAST FROM THE PAST. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff very helpful. Hotel well situated. Would definitely recommend - even for the experience alone!