Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

City break ideal location, great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
A perfect location for a city break everything is very close. The Metro station is within 10 minutes of the hotel, there are plenty of restaurants close to the hotel. Zoom offers a great breakfast for €10; wide variety of cereals, eggs and whole host of other things. One critique about this hotel is there is only one mirror the entire room and that is in the bathroom a full length mirror in the main bedroom would be very useful as it is a very dark room additional lighting would be very practical. Very friendly staff, very helpful, lovely and clean hotel, a nice big bed with an option of pillows by softness. Ig you are into photography or like the theme this is a perfect hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect location away from hustle and bustle!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel is out of the main action but a short team ride into it. Economical and clean the hotel offers a perfect combination of comfort and quite. Would recommend for anyone that is looking to save a few dollars but wants a clean, friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very cool and modern, nice staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, staff.
We only stayed for one night but it was a very pleasant stay. We enjoyed the quirky furnishings (a wheelbarrow in the room – why not?!) and the front desk staff were very friendly. It was fairly hot/humid while we were there, and we were disappointed to find there was no air conditioning, but there was a fan in the room which was adequate.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a great part of town. Be warned there is no air conditioning and you will have to rely on an open window and a fan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice boutique hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Accessibility, location, great room
Quick check-in, lovely room, complete amenities. Hotel is within walking distance from Avenue Louise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Revamped, very modern hotel with (black and white) photo theme. Good location for business visitors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Experience at Zoom!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My wife, 11 month baby and I stayed at Zoom for 4 nights and it was absolutely wonderful! First, the hotel's staff made our stay a pleasure, even with a sick baby...they went over and beyond to make us comfortable. Having stayed in the hotel before it become Zoom I can only saw WOW...they did an amazing job remodeling both the rooms and common areas. The beer bar in the lobby is stylish, comfortable and has an excellent selection of Belgian beers to choose from - not just the typical Belgian beers, they took the time to select a truly excellent variety.
5 out of 5
by Maarja

Reasonably priced and friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
A great reasonably priced hotel in the center of Brussels. There aren't many of them. Many nice bars and restaurants around. Super nice and friendly staff.