Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

City break ideal location, great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
A perfect location for a city break everything is very close. The Metro station is within 10 minutes of the hotel, there are plenty of restaurants close to the hotel. Zoom offers a great breakfast for €10; wide variety of cereals, eggs and whole host of other things. One critique about this hotel is there is only one mirror the entire room and that is in the bathroom a full length mirror in the main bedroom would be very useful as it is a very dark room additional lighting would be very practical. Very friendly staff, very helpful, lovely and clean hotel, a nice big bed with an option of pillows by softness. Ig you are into photography or like the theme this is a perfect hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect location away from hustle and bustle!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel is out of the main action but a short team ride into it. Economical and clean the hotel offers a perfect combination of comfort and quite. Would recommend for anyone that is looking to save a few dollars but wants a clean, friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
by william

A top notch hotel in every possible respect

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a top notch hotel in every possible respect. With a secondary street location and somewhat understated outside we were absolutely delighted with the exceptional hospitality we found on the inside. Upon our arrival, we were greeted by Pauline and Romain, two of the friendliest reception people we have met in any hotel. They communicated their personal pride in the hotel as they assured us that we were certain to like our room . . . and we did. It was modern, had extremely large operable windows with blackout curtains, had creative and appealing furnishings, was quite spacious and clean. The king-sized bed and bedding were very comfortable, and the bathroom was spotless. We were carrying some items that required refrigeration. As there was no fridge in our room, Pauline offered to place them in the hotel's refrigerator with our name on a bag we provided. We plan to return to the Zoom Hotel every time we come to Brussels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and interesting boutique hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice and quirky boutique hotel. The hotel isn't grand or anything, but makes for an interesting stay. It is clean and tidy with good facilities. The area is ok, far from the touristy places, but still has nice restaurants and cafes close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very cool and modern, nice staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, staff.
We only stayed for one night but it was a very pleasant stay. We enjoyed the quirky furnishings (a wheelbarrow in the room – why not?!) and the front desk staff were very friendly. It was fairly hot/humid while we were there, and we were disappointed to find there was no air conditioning, but there was a fan in the room which was adequate.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a great part of town. Be warned there is no air conditioning and you will have to rely on an open window and a fan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice boutique hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Accessibility, location, great room
Quick check-in, lovely room, complete amenities. Hotel is within walking distance from Avenue Louise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Revamped, very modern hotel with (black and white) photo theme. Good location for business visitors.