Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by pascale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cécile from Lavaur

Corrct

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Le principal atout de l'hôtel est sa proximité à la fois avec la gare et le centre ville. Les chambres sont correctes et propres. Petit point négatif sur le service du petit déjeuner le matin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

calme absolu

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très calme Bien situé Gérant sympa et accueillant
5 out of 5
by ALAIN from Ailly sur Noye

Etape pratique

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
une nuit étape entre l'Espagne et le Nord de la France. Bien situé géographiquement et qui nous a permis de découvrir le vieux Millau.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Bonne
1 out of 5
by Tim from USA

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
We had a bad journey with terrible rain and we didn't get to the Hotel till 11pm only to find that they had given away our rooms. there were no vacancies anywhere to be found so we ended up driving through the night. I would never rely on this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Masson from Cherbourg

hôtel de bon rapport qualité prix ...

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
bon accueil, très agréable après 8h de route !! chambre correct malgré une taille réduite, suffisant pour dormir cependant !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allier

Emplacement très près du centre ville

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bon accueil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to old town, helpful staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, we arrived very late at night. Right across from the bus station and a nice walk to the old town center.