Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by PASCAL from Angers

Campanile des années 80

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ce Campanile a l'âge de ses artères, il fait partie des vieux Campanile a éviter, les façades des chambres en bois sont vielles et pas repeintes, les portes ferment mal, la décoration intérieure des chambres est des années 80, bref dommage, le personnel est très sympathique mais cet hôtel a besoin d'un sérieux coup de jeune..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin from Bath, Uk

A friendly stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
A good stay and restaurant was good. The hotel was looking a bit tired and in need of some TLC including our room. Friendly staff and helpful.
2 out of 5
by DAMIEN

Sans plus

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel tres sympa et accueillant. Cadre egalement tranquille. Dommage que ce soit un hotel vieux, mal isolé avec tout d'epoque
4 out of 5
by Noelene from Sydney

Millau - A great place to visit

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights. Easy to find hotel. Very pleasant staff. Good food in restuarant. Millau is a great place to visit. The surrounding towns are also worth exploring. Could have done with an extra day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GAP

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Le personnel est très sympa. L'hôtel est très calme. Le petit déjeuner en buffet est extra même si il est un peu cher !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOVELY HOTEL

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stop on way back to UK, easy to find, very quiet location, evening meal excellent, helpful & friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by CB, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thanks a lot for your remarks concerning our hotel. We are very happy to see that you appreciated your room, the restaurant and the staff. We really hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards. Customers Relations Department.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Restaurant adequate but not very inspiring
This hotel is fine for an overnight stay.It's clean, comfortable, easy to locate and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by vincent from ardeche

correct

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
correct pour la region en hiver car tres peu d hotel et chambre d hote ouvetrs