Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean Louis from Lyon

confort, charme, calme ,Hotel à recommander

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 journée à Rodez pour découvrir le musée Soulages la soirée à la ferme du Bourran un excellent séjour .
4 out of 5
by Claude from Biarritz

Bon séjour

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Deux jours sympathiques pour visiter les musées Soulages et Fenaille et redécouvrir la ville de Rodez qui s'est sensiblement améliorée. La Ferme de Bourran était le lieu idéal pour se reposer après ces visites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped over for one night after a long drive. The hotel is a welcoming, lovely, small hotel with spacious modern rooms. Slightly odd location in general but feels separate from the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by Pierre-andre from London

One day "a la ferme"

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay
5 out of 5
by nicolas from Toulouse

L'ADRESSE INCONTOURNABLE DE RODEZ !

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
SUPERBE HOTEL, RIEN A DIRE ALLEZ Y LES YEUX FERMEéS, C'EST UN VRAI 4 éTOILES LUXE !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

trés joli établissement de charme

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Les chambres, l'ambiance
Location: Trou de Bozouls
Bel établissement installé dans un lieu remarquable. Chambres de qualité. J'y retourne régulièrement. Excellent qualité-prix. Petit déjeuner savoureux.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Avignon

Une halte plaisante

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel, une ancienne ferme restaurée dans un esprit contemporain de bon ton, est charmant et confortable. Chambre accueillante avec une literie king size et salle de bain avec douche, baignoire et sanitaire séparé de proportions particulièrement généreuses. Accueil attentionné et petit déjeuner de bonne qualité avec jus de pamplemousse frais, ce qui est assez rare pour être souligné. Parking fermé. Un seul bémol: l'emplacement légèrement excentré mais qui, par ailleurs, reste l'assurance d'un sommeil paisible avant la visite du musée Soulages et un déjeuner délicieux au café Bras (retenir à l'avance).
5 out of 5
by עדי from תל אביב

חדרים מרווחים ביותר,נקיים ויפים.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
נהנינו מאד.מקום יפה ומטופח.
5 out of 5
by Tim from London

Superb hotel in calm surroundings

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Its position makes external evening eating difficult without resorting to either one's own transport, a taxi, or a long walk into town.
Location: On the edge of town, and rather out of the way, but very quiet.
Exhausted upon arrival after a very long drive we chose to stay in the hotel and use its facilities rather than going out to look for a restaurant for the evening. The hotel staff provided a delicious meal, by choice in our room, and after eating we relaxed, using the bath and TV. The huge bed was extremely comfortable, and the room so quiet an early night gave us a good 8 hours' uninterrupted sleep. Breakfast, also in our room, although we could have chosen to have it on the terrace or other communal areas, was superb, with home-made preserves, freshly-squeezed orange juice, really good coffee and the freshest and most buttery croissants and pastries we've tasted so far in France.