Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Derby

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was OK and staff very helpful. Car park is just down the street and secure - we left the MG with roof down. Breakfast too expensive at 16 Euros per person so we bought elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Sydney

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice rooms with great outlook.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Nice room with a great view from our room on the 7th floor
3 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ian from watford

Millau

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
A hotel that was fine for the 1 night stay. friendly staff the room was clean. 10 min walk to the old part of town.
4 out of 5
by Queue from Western Australia

great location

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit old and could do with updating however it was comfortable ideally located in the heart of townnear bars and restaurants clean,tidy and room's were spacious
3 out of 5
by ECD from beds

Lovely view.

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Great to be able to look out at the mountains, view was splendid. Hotel was a bit tired but clean enough and had all ameneties you normally need such as tea, coffeee, hairdryer etc. Room was large and very comfortable. Bath was very rough in fact so much so that I lost the skin off my back when rinsing my hair!! Breakfast - plenty of this but fresh fruit was not fresh - brown and soggy!! Parking expensive too so was not really value for money. The same building housed the IBIS so maybe this would be a better option in terms of value for money.
2 out of 5
by Anne from Kent

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
A good base from which to visit the Gorges du Tarn, Rocquefort etc. Hotel rooms did not match up to description. Staff friendly but not very helpful. Great view of the Millau Viaduct
4 out of 5
by Robert 55 from England

Good stop over

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Good hotel and clean/comfortable room. Needed a paint on the balcony but great view of the Millau bridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels