Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Feb 14, 2019 on Hotels
Nice rooms, friendly English speaking staff, and a nice breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Posted Jan 3, 2019
Very quaint and clean. Downstairs bar was nice as well as lobby lounging area. Daily breakfast served as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2018 on Hotels
We were stationed at Aviano Air Base almost 40 years ago and stayed at Hotel Olivia. It has been updated but the service and friendliness is still wonderful! Brought back such great memories!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep Up The Great Work!

Posted Sep 1, 2018 on Hotels
The Oliva staff is top notch and the breakfast is fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted May 20, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is awesome. I've stayed there about 6 times over the course of 5 years. It's family owned and operated. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is great. Excellent local restaurants, within walking distance. I have to go back in July for business, I can't wait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Apr 13, 2018 on Orbitz
The front desk staff are very good. The cleaning staff, not so much. When we arrived there were items in the refrigerator. We had coffee and a pastry in the room and when we returned after housekeeping had been Iin the room, the plates and spoons were still there. Towel had been replaced and the bed had been made. All good but that was it. It is nice to have the 24 hour bar and the location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and convenient hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
the staff are all friendly, helpful and accommodating. good breakfast and they have hot food (bacon and eggs). clean place from the dining area, lobby, hallway and room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phil in Italy

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Price , the staff and the area were excellent...I would definitely recommend this location to anyone super value...Superb Breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast USA

Great staff, knowledgeable and helpful

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: No
what's not to like. a quiet clean room and comfy bed, fast wi-fi, a beautiful breakfast all in a thoroughly updated hotel with good parking, close by restaurants for walking ease, friendly helpful staff at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The STAFF very friendly and all spoke English, easy to get to work, allot of restaurants in Aviano to choose from.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of places to eat in town and right next door to hotel. Go riding in the Alps or drive into Pordenone for shopping
Great Breakfast, coffee bar open 24 hours with sandwiches, elevator, balconies, veranda, plenty of parking, 3 English TV channels, and very good WIFI