Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stopover on route to Southern France. Very basic hotel as expected but tired and in need of a makeover. Only two towels despite booking for three people. No kettle or drink making facilities in room just a vending machine at reception. Discount at the Hippopotamus restaurant next door which we used. Next time I would pay the additional cost and stay in alternative accommodation.
3 out of 5
by nutthanun

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de noter notre établissement, l'avis de nos clients est une source constante d'amélioration de nos services, Cordialement,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty room in need of renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shan from London, UK

Acceptable.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Shower room is too small.
Location: Convenient for driving & parking.
Small, but clean.compare with other small hotels it comfortable to stay for one night. Wifi is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retail park location

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
Room was very small with bathroom even smaller - more like a pod than a room. Saving grace was air con good and hotel across road had great restaurant and got discount from Premiere Classe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All round good hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
Very generic hotel, basic but comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic but clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2009 on Hotels
Situated on a commercial estate, we found this to be a basic, older, motel type of accommodation with small rooms. But it suited our needs of simply a place to sleep overnight, whilst being clean and functional with pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2009 on Hotels
This is great for people who are on a budget and just want to a place to rest. The room is extremely small for 3 people though. It was hard to open luggage. Our AC was broken/leakingk, but the room was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Germany

"The Price is Right"

Posted May 20, 2008 on Hotels
The room reminded us of a cabin on a cruise. It was small but clean and definitely fit our budget. The location was good because there were several different types of restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avignon

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cliente habituelle de cet établissement pas de soucis particulier si ce n'est pour cette nuit un dysfonctionnement de la chasse d'eau mais rien de bien gênant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Christine A, Directrice, Hotel Management
Bonjour, merci de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires. Nous avons fait le nécessaire concernant ce petit souci technique. En espérant vous recevoir prochainement. Cordialement.