Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice easy checkin, professional and courteous. Very clean grounds, lobby and rooms. Fireplace and jacuzzi tub was awesome. Health club next door and bike trail right outside. Will be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us here at the Inn. We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each and every guest that we encounter and I am beyond pleased to hear that your visit was no exception. We hope to have you back as our guests again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Our favorite getaway destination!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We love this hotel for the privacy and peacefulness it provides. We love the fact that it comes with its own hot tub jacuzzi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for the lovely review! I will be sure to share your comments with our staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Quiet and tucked away

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very relaxing stay. Staff is helpful and rooms are spacious for couples. Only negative is they are not designed for families, but that's a known.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I certainly hope you can make it back for another visit in the near future. Kindly, Chris King, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, Ca

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Great location, close to the beach. We went to the Great American Melodrama in Oceano and had a great time seeing a hilarious show.
The hotel is beautiful, very peaceful and quiet. The room was clean and had plenty of space. The hot tub on the balcony was amazing and so relaxing. The continental breakfast was perfect, and everything tasted great. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I certainly hope you can make it back for another visit in the near future. Kindly, Chris King, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great, location and hotel. Would fully recommend and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I certainly hope you can make it back for another visit in the near future. Kindly, Chris King, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno ca

Nice hidden quiet hotel. Log cabin with elegance.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Quiet. Clean. Great staff. Walk ride bikes or skate down the near path. About a mile or so walk to Avila. Jacuzzis are cleaned after every use. Large bathroom/shower. Fireplace. Amazing place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I certainly hope you can make it back for another visit in the near future. Kindly, Chris King, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank

Very nice place to stay. Bike ride was nice too.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great weekend. Complimentary bikes and gym were nice. Hot breakfast or restaurant on site would have nice. Room spacious and nice. Had a great time visiting Avila, San Luis and Pismo Beaches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I certainly hope you can make it back for another visit in the near future. Kindly, Chris King, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very relaxing. Wonderful facilities and staff. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Chris King -GM, Hotel Management
Thank you! We certainly hope to have you back as our guests again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great location, well maintained, beautiful landscaping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review. We work hard to make sure our guests enjoy their visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
So nice to see your five star review! Please come visit again soon. Hospitably, Chris King General Manager