Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great place to weather the historic storm of 2018!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Rooms and beds were very comfortable. Food was excellent.
We had exceptional service and assistance throughout our 2.5 day stay. The staff was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dining at the restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2017
My boyfriend got food poisoning from a quesadilla served at the restaurant. I reported the incident to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of town guest

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Thank you so much for making our VIP out of town guest feel so welcome. The free upgrade was much appreciated, and she said the bed was amazingly comfortable. The hotel really looked beautiful decorated for Christmas. I will definitely put our guest up in your hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Disappointed

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff was fantastic and very professional. Our king bed was comfortable but our room was outdated, not very clean/fresh (dusty) and smelled moldy. We expected a much better experience at this hotel considering the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect get away

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The only complaint is that the heating system in the room was not up to par. I am from the south and there was a cold spell over the weekend and the room never got warm. Sleeping was OK due to the down comforter but the heat needs updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice location. Appreciated the extra service. Nice clean room. Lot of parking spots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice charming room, classic furniture, great view, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay there. Staff was very nice at check in. Room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Good hotel for a quick one night stay. It was clean and roomy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 different hotels in 1

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Orbitz
This is the first time I have stayed in the older part of the hotel. What a difference in comfort and cleanliness! It felt more like a nice motel. if you choose to stay here ask for rooms in the new building.