Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was excellent just as we expected it to be-very clean. Could have used another lounge chair as there was only the desk chair besides the recliner. Hot breakfast was excellent as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, indiana

Will not return

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It had an indoor pool, but needs a hot tub, too. Breakfast was decent.the usual hot buffet with waffles, eggs, sausage, gravy, and biscuits. There's nothing else I liked. Will not return
Cons: There was dark hair on the wall of the shower. My daughter and I are blonde. They wouldn't change my room reservation since I booked through a third party. I've never experienced that. There were very few tv channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel centralized to several points of intere

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to Nashville IN, Rockville, and other covered bridge locations.
Hotel was up to par, clean with a courteous friendly staff,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, but too much noise.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Road noise and noise from nearby trains kept me awake the second nite of our stay. Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: The fan on the AC was broken in the first room and it smelled very musty,but the staff put us in another room that was better.
Location: Indy speedway and relatives
We spent 3 nights and slept well. Very nice staff and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Breakfast sausage was cold. No biggie. Just ate something different.
3 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Treva

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we had, the door would not latch. We requested a new room. The desk clerk was very courteous and efficient in taking care of the problem. The second room did not have a closet door.
4 out of 5
by Mary J

Good food service

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Food staff went out of her way to get us food when we were late due to illness
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Chicago

Would stay again.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for 3 days while attending an event at the Hendricks County Fairgrounds. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the room was clean and in generally good condition. There was a problem with the bathroom sink faucet leaking, and the bathroom door didn't fit well in the frame, neither of which were big problems. Breakfast was a good hotel breakfast buffet, waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, pastry, cold cereal, coffee and juice. Not exceptional, quite acceptable. I'll be happy to stay here again.