Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold heated pool

Posted Dec 28, 2017
My friend and I rented a room so we could go swimming but the heated pool was luke warm. Mind you it is 7 degrees outside....buy they shiuld turn pool heater up to accommodate for iy being cold outside. Could only stay in it a couple minutes. So the point of the night was waisted. But wood and wine next door was fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Pam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Avon. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Avon and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Avon. Sincerely, PAMELA LAWHORN Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn and Suites Avon pamlawhorn1@gmail.com 440-934-7445
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. My wife was happy that the bathroom had enough room for her to put her essentials while she got ready. The breakfast was good and was fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by charles, Hotel Management
We are glad that everything went well for you and your wife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Kindness of staff. Very nice room.
Cons: The only thing close to a negative - the girl working in the breakfast area seemed bothered that we asked for a refill of the milk container!
Location: I was there to visit family so i can't say much about that. We were only 3 miles from my brother's house - just what we needed!
The Fairfield Inn in the Cleveland area - Avon - was a very pleasant place to stay. The lady at the desk was very pleasant and kind. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was great. And the hotel was close to where we needed to be. I would definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Pam Lawhorn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your king remarks regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn in Avon. We value your opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast buffet. Room was pretty basic
5 out of 5
by George R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Like home

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly. Very clean. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice hotel. We enjoy any Marriott property and usually choose them when available. Nice area of town. Better priced than staying in Cleveland. Definitely would recommend.