Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice hotel. We enjoy any Marriott property and usually choose them when available. Nice area of town. Better priced than staying in Cleveland. Definitely would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy freeway access.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly staff, safe location, near freeway, and great restaurant next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairfield avon

Posted May 30, 2017
Overall the hotel was nice. The nuts that they have for sale as a snack is expensive of being over $10 for a small bag. The pool area is nice and was kept clean, but towels were sometimes not put away in the bins and you can tell people used them. The workout area is small but is nice for it being inside the hotel. I did not see any pests inside the hotel itself but did see a roach outside. The staff are friendly. They even brought out freshly baked cookies in the day time.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Rockstar Assistant General Manager

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this Hotel was Fantastic! I was having a terrible day that left me with a damaged vehicle and no wallet. The front desk staff instantly did what they could to accommodate my very grumpy self. The AGM along with all of those around her made my stay way better and I highly recommend anyone looking for a relaxing evening after a long day at work to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele

Worth it!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was immaculate. Breakfast was good but not as good as other Springhill Suites I have visited. They need something to put with the scrambled eggs like spinach, shredded cheese or salsa. Great yogurt options though.
4 out of 5
by larry

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was super clean. Staff was awesome. Only complaint is that the walls are to thin between rooms. Lot of noise from rooms next to ours. Loud TVs people yelling ext. Asked desk attendant to take care of the noise and she did exactly that. Well done. On a good note it was one of the best continental breakfast I have had. Breakfast area was clean and all food was fresh and displayed perfect cudos to the girl working the breakfast. We would return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: very nice and great help of staff
very nice hotel and great help of staff. Nice hotel though 20 mi to Cleveland.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
We just slept there. It was nice.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed