Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are crooks

Posted Jun 23, 2017
They gave away my confirmed room thru Expedia I had already paid for. Never any phone calls or emails indicating any problems. I'm a Marriott rewards member and own Marriott time shares, and this was terrible. 8:30 in the evening after a long tennis match, and I walk up to the counter and get this. They flat-out gave my room away. Marriott is already hearing about this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

The staff are topnotch. One of the best hotels in

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, hotel cleanliness
Cons: Need more rooms
The staff are topnotch. One of the best hotels in this area.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Always clean and the ladies taking care of the breakfast were just wonderful and helped me with my granddaughter. Just a wonderful stay all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne ,IN

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and modern style of the room. The breakfast was good
Location: Good location near plenty of shopping and dinning selections
The hotel was clean, updated modern style. It look as nice as the pictures online, what a pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay, BUT...

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: See above
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping within 2 miles of location.
The manager Tara is great, very accommodating. But, don't expect the spa to have jets or be in any type of working condition. I know for a fact it has been out of order for at least 6 months. They can't keep up with the breakfast items if they have a large crowd on the weekends. There is train noise that can be heard from the rooms, so if you are a light sleeper this may not be the place for you. Needs maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The room was clean, updated Decor, but No Sleep. The pipes to the sink leaked, this was probably abnormal because the place is in very good condition. I travel a lot so I expect to hear disturbances until about midnight, and I know people start moving in the morning by 6am. King Kong above me stomped around until midnight as expected, but then they moved a college basketball team in at 1am, they slammed Doors until 4am. I could not count to ten without a door slamming. They must have been holding the post game radio show next to me, I could hear every word. Not much the staff coul do, but they never offered another room. I talked to the staff, the coaches, and the players multiple times between 1 and 4 am. But the whole purpose of my stay was to get a good nights rest, at least between midnight and 6am. I didn't sleep much, neither did my wife, or my 9year old. So that why I rate this one the way I did. Upon check in, I requested a room away from the elevators because of noise, they did that! The clerk at breakfast said they were not even half full, so I am slightly frustrated, but you know the lack of sleep will do that to you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great on our stay. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Only negative was that the whirlpool spa was broke. Close to lots of restaurants. Definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Ibrahim

Clean, spacious and quiet

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
A spacious and beautiful room. However, the room had a massive crack in the wall and also a water leak mark in the ceiling. However the room cleanliness was outstanding, and in addition it had a great comfortable bed and shower. Hotel location was great.