Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to skiing

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The 1br condo was late ge with great view and full kitchen. The foldout couch was fine for the kids. The gondola is right across the street and we found it more enjoyable to take the gondola and lower/upper beavercreek lifts than the shuttle bus.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at The Seasons at Avon while passing through the mountains on a business trip. Beautiful location, lovely apartment and accommodation. Would stay again any time!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The unit that we got upgraded to was huge and spacious. The place was clean and well-kept. The location of the hotel was also in the heart of downtown
Wonderful Experience! In our travels, we are always easy going and maintain a not so high expectations on the accommodation. All we want would be a comfortable, clean and safe place to lay our heads at night but, the Seasons of Avon impressed us and caught us by surprise. On the outside it looks dated and needs some aesthetic work to spruce the façade up. However, it's location is very good; accessible to the shops and great restaurants around the downtown area of Avon.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice place overall

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Manager on duty was a bit arrogant.
5 out of 5
by Victor


Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Never felt so at home on a trip as I did here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Debbie Fish General Manager
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Good location, walk to gondola, transportation center right outside the door. Garage could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
by lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James R

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at The Seasons. Units are privately owned which makes some features a problem. The TV system was difficult to use and the staff had to come to the room to figure it out. No standard procedure. the owners need to provide a list of instructions on how to use the TV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable stay. We were visiting friends up the hill who were staying in a 6* condo. Honestly, we felt like we had every amenity they had, just not the name. I would definitely recommend that people check this out. It is an older facility but the rooms and spaciousness of the condo were everything I wanted, and more. Beds were comfortable as well. We will definitely make this our go-to place in the future when we want to stay in the Vail/Beaver Creek Area.
2 out of 5
by Michele from Denver

Seasons at Avon

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was kind if dated. Weird setup with the bedroom window overlooking the walkway. Blinds were in poor shape. We requested a king bed, but got a queen.