Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Did not receive the smoking room which we reserved. Loud occupants thru out the night that the hotel staff did not quell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will speak to our staff about how to handle and move forward with this issue. We apologize for any inconveniences this caused during your stay. Thank you for choosing WoodSpring Suites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most horrible hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The walls are paper thin. You can hear everything. The floors are sticky. Don't even have shampoo or soap in the bathroom. There's not even a lamp beside the bed. The front desk ended up cancelling my whole reservation even though I called ahead of time to let them know I'll show up the next day. The staff, especially the manager was so rude. This hotel is disgusting.
5 out of 5
by Mike Bartnicki v58p@yahoo.com from Allen park mi

nice and clean

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
clean and inexpensive for a nice stay
5 out of 5
by Mike Bartnicki v58p@yahoo.com from Allen park mi

Perfect for multiple nights staying

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I stood on the side of the hotel near the highway and it was difficult to fall asleep with the constant flying by of cars also there may have been a plumming issue or something because at random times a loud noise would come from inside the walls over near the bathroom. The room was nice and comfortable and the staff that I did deal with was friendly so I would certainly suggest this hotel for somebody visiting the Cleveland area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen park mi

perfect comfortable room for business

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
nobody's at the counter after dark the after hours made me water till 8:00am when they opened and I got there at 4:00 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The rooms were nice and clean. The beds were comfy

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The room was great with a kitchen it had a full size fridge and stove
Location: A short drive to down town restaurants and convince stores close by and just a short drive to Lake Erie actually just down the the street
Nice and clean and very comfortable beds I got a good nights sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

THE MOST DISGUSTING PLACE EVER - I had to leave!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The only thing to do is LEAVE ASAP
NEVER stay here. We arrived at 10:30PM and had to use the phone in the front hall to call for service. The room absolutely stunk, the carpet was filthy, there was no closet, iron or ironing board. The only light was a 200 watt ceiling fixture, there wasn't even a bed side lamp. The fire alarm went off 5 minutes after we entered the room - apparently someone had burned there beans and rice. We were so horrified by the place that we didn't even unpack - we got back in the car and went elsewhere. I am sure if we had stayed we would have been infested with roaches and bed bugs. It is NOTHING like it is advertised! I am now going to contact Orbitz and the hotel headquarters to fight to get my money back. Orbitz should be ashamed to have this 'hotel' on their website!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst place we ever stayed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: Everything
They change linens and towels every two weeks No tissues No pillows in first room we tried No ice buckets Didn't matter as there was no ice machine They screwed up reservations Keys didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small.....No shampoo in the bathrooms for showers.