Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Disturbing

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Loud music unable to sleep overnight. Aisles were too loud overnight. At night and morning was loud music and.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great Place.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The staff have always been very pleasant.
This is the second time we have stayed here. We will continue stay here, very quiet and a great place to regenerate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok...rooms fairly clean but nothing fancy

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Just ok...rooms fairly clean but nothing to write home about! My advice cross the street and stay at their sister hotel..Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I would definitely stay here again; the hotel staff were very friendly. The room was exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving visit with grandma

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had wonderful service from Robert at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My room was not services until 6:30p after I had call 2 times. Plus there were dirty dishes from room service left right outside the elevator. I stayed for 2 nights and when I left Sunday at noon, they were still there with flys. So gross!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton garden Avondale very very poor

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had reservation, but wouldn't give us a room very poor management can't say it enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good price. Friendly staff. AC was loud.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Room is slightly dated but staff is friendly and service is great. Breakfast was ok, the potatoes looked black and tasted funny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem which I mentioned to management was the audible alerts from the elevators can be heard from the room(s), which woke me up a few times. They said there's been other complaints, maybe a flip of a switch will take care or it.