Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I would definitely stay here again; the hotel staff were very friendly. The room was exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving visit with grandma

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had wonderful service from Robert at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good price. Friendly staff. AC was loud.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Room is slightly dated but staff is friendly and service is great. Breakfast was ok, the potatoes looked black and tasted funny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the room and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The bagels were kind of hard.
Location: Just a ten minute drive from a huge shopping area with several choices to eat and a movie theater.
The room was modern and clean. The hotel staff was very nice especially the cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxnard ca

Very clean and friendly stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Near the freeway and restraunts
Everything was close to perfect. The air conditioner was a little loud the second night but tolerable so I didn't say anything to the staff. Otherwise beautiful hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I been dealing with Expedia for over 100 trips

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The worst one yet. They hate third parties and put you in a dirty room with rude service I really couldn't believe it. And I love Hilton
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Convenient dining locations. Right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for A Woman's Convention with Seed of Faith Ministry. The staff (April, Robert) was very kind, professional, courteous.The breakfast was delicious and the evening snacks.
5 out of 5
by Ramiro from El monte California

Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I come to Arizona once a month to visit my son. I've been to many hotels but none come close to this one. The staff here are very professional and friendly. I'm a very satisfied customer. I've been coming to this hotel for a year and I will keep on coming. It's affordable what more can you ask for?! . I give it 5 out of 5!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deserves a 5star but.....

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay but what I didn't appreciate is getting into a little tiff with a lady over $2.56 for breakfast...her demeanor wasn't friendly at all. Calm down!!!! But enjoyed the convenience of a microwave and refrigerator in my room. Great stay otherwise.