Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Disturbing

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Loud music unable to sleep overnight. Aisles were too loud overnight. At night and morning was loud music and.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great Place.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The staff have always been very pleasant.
This is the second time we have stayed here. We will continue stay here, very quiet and a great place to regenerate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok...rooms fairly clean but nothing fancy

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Just ok...rooms fairly clean but nothing to write home about! My advice cross the street and stay at their sister hotel..Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I would definitely stay here again; the hotel staff were very friendly. The room was exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving visit with grandma

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had wonderful service from Robert at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good price. Friendly staff. AC was loud.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Room is slightly dated but staff is friendly and service is great. Breakfast was ok, the potatoes looked black and tasted funny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the room and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The bagels were kind of hard.
Location: Just a ten minute drive from a huge shopping area with several choices to eat and a movie theater.
The room was modern and clean. The hotel staff was very nice especially the cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxnard ca

Very clean and friendly stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Near the freeway and restraunts
Everything was close to perfect. The air conditioner was a little loud the second night but tolerable so I didn't say anything to the staff. Otherwise beautiful hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I been dealing with Expedia for over 100 trips

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The worst one yet. They hate third parties and put you in a dirty room with rude service I really couldn't believe it. And I love Hilton
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Convenient dining locations. Right off the freeway.