Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the shuttle service was convenient! Definitely going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Terrible beds

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Both of the beds had a hole in the middle. I had back pains due to my 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to the Arizona Stadium

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was incredibly friendly.
Great stay at the Hilton Gardens. The location was great to get to the stadium and the breakfast was killer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Conveniently located to AZ Cardinal's Stadium

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Affordable and comfortable hotel. I recommend it for anyone wanting to spend the night close to the Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Cons: Having a "free" breakfast instead of having to pay for it.
Location: Good location, close to friends in Litchfield and Goodyear.
Good central location for us. Clean room. liked having a refrigerator, liked being at the end of the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the freeway lost of thing around there

Posted Nov 30, 2015
They was very nice and helpful to me and family. Great food for a hotel fun bar to talk with other guess too !! Clean pool warm in the cool night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: room size, great breakfast, pool
Cons: I cannot think of anything
Location: we went to Cardinal game, and it was super easy to get to
This Hotel was absolutely perfect! We had a blast, it was easy to check in, loved the pool, and the staff was so great. Close to the Cardinal game (our priority) and I would come back in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROGER from Yucaipa, Ca.

Speedway trip

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Employees we nice and friendly. Clean room and nicely set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan H.

Possible Disaster Handled Perfectly

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
I checked in late and was let known that my original room was unavailable because of a leak that flooded the room. I had booked a suite for a small group of us. There were no more suites available at this property. The attendant had already booked me a suite, at no extra charge, at their sister property across the parking lot. The room was bigger than the one I originally booked and included free breakfast. Very satisfied with the outcome and the service was perfect. The property is clean, great staff, for a free breakfast it was good. Room was big and slept 5 no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christy from Yuma

Convenient to Phoenix Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Phoenix for a concert. This hotel was easy to find and reasonably priced. Looked good and clean. Room was clean and spacious. Bed a bit hard for us. No breakfast but weren't promised one so that's ok.