Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very nice staff, usual Homewood Suites . Will be nice to have more side doors, or more parking lot in front
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Nice hotel, couple bathroom issues

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great location with lots of convenience to food, stores, highway for our trip. Spacious 2 bedroom accessible suite. Would have been perfect if bathtub ledge (in the 2Q bedroom) and accessible shower (in the king bedroom) would slant a bit to facilitate water going to the drain instead of onto floor (happened even if tucking shower curtain into corners) and the ENTIRE accessible bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff added to make the experience excellent
Cons: The fridge and air units in the room were very loud
The staff at the hotel was amazing; from housekeeping to management. Everyone was extremely helpful and so friendly. We had never stayed at a Homewood Suites and there is no doubt that we would come back and stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice place, staff was extremely nice and helpful. The heated pool was a really big hit with my son, very kid friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Manager very nice . Smoking noted although supposed to be on smoking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't great. It's the second time in stayed there. Now anytime I go to Phoenix that's where I will stay. Great place, great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. One of a kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is wonderful and the dinners from Monday - Friday are incredible !
Cons: Parking availability specially in the evening can be a bit challenging
Location: Perfect Location near mayor highways, malls & restaurants
I had a wonderful time at this hotel. Incredible and extremely professional staff. My suite was spacious and very comfortable, Perfect location... I will be returning to this hotel every time I visit my children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very much. Clean room, friendly helpful staff and the complimentary breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels