Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel convenient for our stay!!

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very convenient to shopping and travel.
Cons: Put King size mattresses in ALL the rooms!
Location: Location is perfect! Shopping and eating establishments are within 5 minutes.
Checkin was a breeze...the room was exceptionally clean and fresh. The staff throughout our stay was friendly and very helpful. Looking forward to returning and staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MY STAY

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: more mirrors in rooms
Location: not a whole lot
well when I got there they had issues with my card when I had plenty of money on there very disappointing, there is one mirrior in the whole which I found a little upsetting especially because it was by the sink near I think they need a mirror in the sitting area , breakfast was cold eggs and portatoes so I had to microwave them gross reheated eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very nice staff, usual Homewood Suites . Will be nice to have more side doors, or more parking lot in front
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Nice hotel, couple bathroom issues

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great location with lots of convenience to food, stores, highway for our trip. Spacious 2 bedroom accessible suite. Would have been perfect if bathtub ledge (in the 2Q bedroom) and accessible shower (in the king bedroom) would slant a bit to facilitate water going to the drain instead of onto floor (happened even if tucking shower curtain into corners) and the ENTIRE accessible bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was for the weekend only. Would have been nice to serve breakfast early for the local event (PIR) like most hotels do in other areas, like in Albuquerque for the balloon festival. Price for the hotel was highly increased ($329.00 per night) for the PIR event but not the courtesy or accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff added to make the experience excellent
Cons: The fridge and air units in the room were very loud
The staff at the hotel was amazing; from housekeeping to management. Everyone was extremely helpful and so friendly. We had never stayed at a Homewood Suites and there is no doubt that we would come back and stay at this location again.