Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Nice hotel, couple bathroom issues

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great location with lots of convenience to food, stores, highway for our trip. Spacious 2 bedroom accessible suite. Would have been perfect if bathtub ledge (in the 2Q bedroom) and accessible shower (in the king bedroom) would slant a bit to facilitate water going to the drain instead of onto floor (happened even if tucking shower curtain into corners) and the ENTIRE accessible bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff added to make the experience excellent
Cons: The fridge and air units in the room were very loud
The staff at the hotel was amazing; from housekeeping to management. Everyone was extremely helpful and so friendly. We had never stayed at a Homewood Suites and there is no doubt that we would come back and stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice place, staff was extremely nice and helpful. The heated pool was a really big hit with my son, very kid friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is wonderful and the dinners from Monday - Friday are incredible !
Cons: Parking availability specially in the evening can be a bit challenging
Location: Perfect Location near mayor highways, malls & restaurants
I had a wonderful time at this hotel. Incredible and extremely professional staff. My suite was spacious and very comfortable, Perfect location... I will be returning to this hotel every time I visit my children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torrance, ca

Close to freeway. Impressed with free dinner.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good breakfast and dinner. Clean room. Nice layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel is clean and having a kitchen was an awesome perk! The staff was friendly and having access to the shuttle allowed us to explore nearby restaurants and shops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Awesome

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Immaculate rooms. Well stocked suite. Great happy hour snacks. Staff went extra mile. Irma helped us several times. Even though the pool was closed and one elevator was broken we never could complain. There was a pool just steps away at the next hotel and another elevator at the end of the hall. They even ran our dishwasher for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: room service and items not being taken from room.
Brand new shorts for church were stolen from room. Stayed three days but got 1 day of room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked on Expedia for Queen Beds, bumped to King

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: The king bed we did have was super comfortable!
Cons: The pool area was not attended very well. There were used towels and people's trash throughout.
Location: We were there because it was close to a sports complex where my son was playing in a tournament.
So I learned something this trip. If you book on a third party, Hilton will only honor your room type request so long as they don't sell out of it by booking it themselves. When I booked the room, I checked with Hilton directly but they were quite a bit more expensive than going through Expedia. However, the room was available at the time I booked. Imagine my surprise when we got to the hotel and the only room they had was a single King bed. The front desk clerk was very loud and clear about the fact that they are not required to honor the room type request according to their agreement with Expedia. Expedia offered to find us another hotel but the clerk offered us a roll-away which was about the same inconvenience as finding another hotel somewhere else so we opted for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Our room had a bad smell in it.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location was good and the breakfast was great.
Cons: The smell.. It's a smoking hotel so the rooms smell.
The room had a very bad smell when we called the desk they said the hotel was full and we couldn't move.