Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torrance, ca

Close to freeway. Impressed with free dinner.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good breakfast and dinner. Clean room. Nice layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel is clean and having a kitchen was an awesome perk! The staff was friendly and having access to the shuttle allowed us to explore nearby restaurants and shops!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Awesome

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Immaculate rooms. Well stocked suite. Great happy hour snacks. Staff went extra mile. Irma helped us several times. Even though the pool was closed and one elevator was broken we never could complain. There was a pool just steps away at the next hotel and another elevator at the end of the hall. They even ran our dishwasher for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: room service and items not being taken from room.
Brand new shorts for church were stolen from room. Stayed three days but got 1 day of room service.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Albuquerque

Staying in Phoenix? Consider this hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
All in all, a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Albany, OR

Graduation Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was visiting family for a graduation. The room was clean, comfortable, and the added living space was great. We really appreciated the free Wi-Fi and the buffet breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Bellflower

Monsoon

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff was pleasant. From on-site mgr to housekeeping... always a smile & a friendly hello. Will definitely be back myself and recommended to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
there was left over food in the fridge when we check in I put it on the stove house keeping never moved it for the 3 days we were there
5 out of 5
by Jose from Moreno Valley, Ca

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels