Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cherokee village, ar

Great hotel to stay at, close many major cites.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Its close to a lot of major cities. 20-30 min away in any direction.
Cons: Not sure, we were very pleased with everything
Location: grocery shop, gas station, a few eateries, and a daquire shop, drive 20-30 mins away and you can be downtown in New Orleans.
We stayed there for a concert and it was great! It was close to the downtown city, where the concert was, but also close to the west bank area, where there was tons of places to go. Very easy to get to, clean rooms, and parking. Its in walking distance of a grocery store, gas station, and food. Very reasonable rate, well worth the stay.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Terrible

Posted May 8, 2016
This place was terrible. The pictures on Expedia made it look good. The bathtub needed to be washed before we could even attempt to use it. The smell of the entire building was awful. We were supposed to be there three nights. Let's just say we sucked it up and stayed the first night since we got into town late coming all the way from Ohio. Would not recommend this place to anyone! I am out over two hundred bucks for booking here and additional hotel costs due to having to find a new hotel for two nights!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Lake Charles La

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The tub was terrible ! Had rust stains and other stains . Did not take bath !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.O , Louisiana

Team stay for tournament

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel was fine and accomadating. My only issue was the small bathroom with the door that opened inward. You could barely get in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I would never stay at this hotel again.. It needs to be remodeled
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, LA

Excellent!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Staff was great, very attentive. Room was clean, clean and comfortable. Grounds were well cared for... I will stay there again and would recommend to friends... Very close to things I like to do on the area.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Austin, Texas

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Maybe good if you get kicked out of your house...