Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Terrible

Posted May 8, 2016
This place was terrible. The pictures on Expedia made it look good. The bathtub needed to be washed before we could even attempt to use it. The smell of the entire building was awful. We were supposed to be there three nights. Let's just say we sucked it up and stayed the first night since we got into town late coming all the way from Ohio. Would not recommend this place to anyone! I am out over two hundred bucks for booking here and additional hotel costs due to having to find a new hotel for two nights!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Lake Charles La

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The tub was terrible ! Had rust stains and other stains . Did not take bath !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.O , Louisiana

Team stay for tournament

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel was fine and accomadating. My only issue was the small bathroom with the door that opened inward. You could barely get in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I would never stay at this hotel again.. It needs to be remodeled
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, LA

Excellent!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Staff was great, very attentive. Room was clean, clean and comfortable. Grounds were well cared for... I will stay there again and would recommend to friends... Very close to things I like to do on the area.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Austin, Texas

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Maybe good if you get kicked out of your house...
5 out of 5
by Robbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South America

Good deal if you have time enough

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Hotel rates in New Orleans were expensive and I found this place at half price. Only problem is located about 10 miles from french quarter, and you have to go trough some areas not very atractive. There is no breakfast, but there is a nice kitchennete and a Winn Dixie across the parking. Looks safe, Tv AC work well, good WI FI, only elevator sounds more than necessary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice if you go racing.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
This is the perfect hotel if you want to spend the weekend racing at NOLA motorspark. Really close to the track, good price, clean.