Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daphne Al

I would stay again

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood things close fairly early around 9:00 PM. Great hillside hotel. Food was excellent and so was the service. Room was clean. This hotel has a great atmosphere in the restaurant and bar area.
4 out of 5
by Marjorie

Tyrolean Disneyland

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
LOVELY, QUIET, IDYLLIC tYROLEAN FARM VILLAGE. VERY LITTLE eNGLISH SPOKEN BUT ALL NEEDS MET.
4 out of 5
by Seung Uk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Friendly hotel close to skiresort

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast buffet, good Austrian cuisine, clean and modern room, free wifi, free shuttle bus to ski resort
Location: The ski resort Axamer Lizum is 20 min away and there is a free shuttle bus 20 m from the hotel. Innsbruck is also 20 min away
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights at the end of December and enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was cleaned every day and the location is great as well. The free shuttle bus to the ski resort Axamer Lizum departs every 30 min just outside the hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the Austrian cuisine was great too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little place with great service

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, clean, and nice views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fofis

Friendly Service and excellent location.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Orbitz
It was very nice, friendly service, good meal, free Bus to Ski Mountains, free swimming pool. Only for the Kids, I miss more place to play..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip of lifetime 3

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastic rest and food for layover. For travel up to Austrian alps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles snowmakers

Peaceful for business man foreigner

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Orbitz
This was a last minute reservation for the Innsbruck Interalpin mountain infrastructure trade show. Very comfortable room, good breakfast, nice view and very peaceful site with access to local hiking trails in the village and the surrounding area. 50 meters access to the bus station and 15 minutes direct access to Innsbruck main terminal in centre town save some Euros and worth the trip with the very friendly local people.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

What a DUMP

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Orbitz
This hotel suppossedly has a three (3) star rating - at best I would give it a one (1). Having visited many hotels in my travels over the years my description of this property is "A DUMP". You should review your hotel rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by travelgypsy

Loved it!

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Orbitz
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay here... The staff was very friendly and apart from there being no shower curtain in the bathroom the rooms were very cozy. Woke up and drank coffee On the balcony overlooking the gorgeous mountains and went for a stroll around the lovely little town. The breakfast buffet was actually better here than some of the other hotels we stayed at on our trip. Also, wifi only works in certain spots around the hotel- mainly just downstairs. Although it wasn't the nicest hotel we stayed in, it is definitely my favorite- and cheaper than the rest!