Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Centrico

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel antiguo, todo está bastante viejo. La relación precio calidad no se corresponde para nada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Podrían hacer algunas reformas

Posted Jul 13, 2016
El hotel en si esta bien conserva su estilo antiguo no obstante podrían cambiar alguna cosas que no ow quitaría el estilo antiguo como las television de culo , mala señal de WiFi para algunas habítaciones, y sobre todo tener su propio abastecimiento de agua en caso de corte general de agua como nos paso en nuestra instancia. Mi valoración de puntuación del 1 al 10 seria un 6
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

A bed like a board!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: My room overlooked the local park and miniature zoo.
Cons: Mattress toppers would provide an acceptable degree of softness!
Location: Very conveniently located, close to the town centre/marina and 15 minutes walk to the bus station.
The Reception staff speak good English and are very helpful. There is an independent coffee shop within the complex where you can buy your breakfast (none provided by the hotel) but what is on offer is quite basic. The room was spacious but the bed was EXTREMELY hard. I had to place two blankets and arrange two pillows under me before I could get to sleep. The bathroom basin had a large chip/crack in it which was rather offputting. There was a bath with shower over. However, you have to run the tap for a very long time before any hot water comes through. My room was on the 3rd floor with no indication of a fire escape route. Most rooms have a balcony - reasonably sized. I only needed one night there and the price was attractive.
1 out of 5
by Eugene from Vilamoura

Bad experience

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic, hairs in the bathroom, bidet dirty, could feel the springs in the bed. Lobby toilet 2 toilets for women, one out of service other no toilet seat, no soap. Receptionists friendly. Will not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
esta muy antiguo necesita unas reformas
2 out of 5
by Mercedes from alcala la real

habitacion sin reformas

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ha estado bien pero la habitación estaba desfasada con respecto a otras..suelos e inmobiliario antiguos ..no había enchufes en los cabeceros...
3 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
El estado del hotel esta un tanto anticuado, necesitaría una reforma y renovación de las habitaciones del hotel. Solo había una mesita en una habitación doble, pocos enchufes, televisor muy antiguo, olor a rancio en los pasillos, se oye todo también. El aire acondicionado es tipo Split y si funcionaba bien, limpieza correcta, y amabilidad del personal también, la ubicación del hotel es buena (aunque no tiene aparcamiento, pero se puede buscar por los alrededores).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Per

Esta lejos de la playa y es muy antigüo

Posted Aug 10, 2015
No tiene parking ni para comer ,sólo alojamoento. El personal agradable pero necesita una reforma. Para ser un hotel costero necesita mucha más vistas.
4 out of 5
by sandra from Badajoz

Hotel genial para fines de semana, o un par de día

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nos ha encantado, genial para fines de semana, tienes la playa super cerca en coche, a unos cinco o siete minutos de Isla canela y la playa de punta del moral a unos diez minutos o quince que es preciosa y es más tranquila, la cercanía del hotel al centro, a cinco minutos andando y que está rodeado se tiendas y un supermercado. Muy práctico, nos ha gustado mucho, eso sí, para fines de semana.
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels