Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, Canada

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice bed - small bathtub, wallpaper pealing off. Pool was great and so was breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sertac from Amsterdam

to place to stay in Aydin

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is probably the best hotel in Aydin. It has an excellent breakfast buffet and a nice swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
good ,but bed too small,
5 out of 5
by Alev from istanbul

best hotel in town to stay with a family!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I went ther ewith my family, an my little child. the staff is so kind, they are always keep in touch with us. very very hospitallity hotel staff. thanks Aydın Anemon!
4 out of 5
by Simon

Good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
For a small chain of hotels this is very good. A bit like staying in one of the major high chains. Can't really fault it. Very good selection of food for breakfast. The hotel isn't in the centre of town but 3km on the main road heading out - not a critism just you need to know as the maps aren't that clear and GPS takes in you in the middle of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

the hotel it was in Antalya turky

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels
it was one of the best hotel I been match better than hilton clean simple good management and service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC and pool comments

Posted Jun 2, 2010 on Hotels
The Air Conditioning was poor. It needs upgrading. This was true for four out of 6 rooms our family stayed in for a wedding party. The pool and patio are gorgeous. It would be nice if there were towels readily available at poolside for the guests. The front desk was extremely responsive to our requests.
4 out of 5
by alexander

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
В целом, неплохой отель. Не супер, не такой, как например отель в Орду, но вполне можно останавливаться. Чувствуется, что перестали уделять внимание внешнему виду и общему антуражу. Краска с фасада, царапины в ванной и пр. Но, переспать и ехать дальше, можно. Персонал доброжелательный. Вода течет и сливается (основные проблемы в отелях), белье чистое... Но, не тот Анемон, к которому привыкли.
5 out of 5
by Ömer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels