Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable one night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Upon arrival we were offered wet towels to clean our hands and fresh iced lemonade. We were allowed to check in earlier than check in time. Very friendly staff. Room is not a 5 star hotel room level. Overall happy with our stay but the hotel can use a renovation. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Can't fault it, staff are amazing Newly renovated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Amazing hotel, kind and professional staff. All renovated and beautiful
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good location

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel has a great view. It is out of the main part of town just a bit, so has peaceful setting. Many nice amenities. Only improvement we would want was a firmer bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The ultimate in relaxation & comfort - a lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful location right on the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The hotel is Location very close to all the main attractions and if you're looking for some night life you are only 10mins from Ayia napa hot spots ,
Cons: more entertainment in the evening
Location: if you have the energy I would recommend a day in Larnaca , take the bus which it is only two euro and the bus stop is every close to the hotel.
I stayed in the Alion hotel for seven night in April , the staff are one of the best features of this hotel , I really enjoyed my stay the hotel has everything you need the in/outdoor pool was excellent and being so close to the beach was a real plus , the buffet breakfast has everything you could wish for hot and cold , The hotel is Location very close to all the main attractions and if you're looking for some night life you are only 10mins from Ayia napa hot spots , I would recommend this hotel to my friends because of its location and the high standards it has, the bed was enormous and the bedroom was spotless ,( I would strongly recommend a sea view room) . I must mention the Lady with the dark black hair on the reception desk and the cocktail bar man were outstanding always there to help and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice and calm hotel near the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Alison Beach hotel is really nice place. Convinietly close to the city action, at the beach and is not noisy. Though it is rather good 4star hotel, not 5star as it is claimed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 week my stay was very enjoyable, all the staff were very friendly & helpful The only negative was the mattress on the bed was incredibly hard.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Value for money and very enjoyable

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel are probably it's greatest asset with all staff helpful and friendly. The resort and surrounds are very comfortable and luxurious. The food and choice of selections was fantastic.