Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Like the hotel close to beach food tasty freindly staff but old room pool very cool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This a hotel for very young that cannot afford a proper hotel. We left the hotel and booked on another one for the remaining days. River Rock is a must fo Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by chr, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Bella Napa Bay Management Team, we will like to thank you very much for your valuable feedback and to apologize for the delay. Your opinion it's really important for us. Your comments will help us to improve in the near future, in order to please our customers in their next visit. I will like to take the liberty and apologize for any inconvenience that we might have caused you. We are really surprised, that you are very disappointment regarding our hotel and you left before you are holidays finished, because in our hotel we have clients from different ages for so many years! We thank you once again for taking your time and giving us your feedback. We are looking forward welcoming you back to our hotel in not too far future. Best regards, from Management
5 out of 5
by brian

Another great stay at Bella Nappa Hotel

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Just returned from another wonderful stay at the Bella Nappa Bay. I cannot praise it enough. The staff are friendly and helpful. All areas are clean. Rooms are excellent. Food choice at breakfast and dinner is good and well cooked. Location in a quieter area about 20minutes walk to centre. Thank you Bella Nappa staff for a wonderful time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Firstly, allow me to extend our appreciation for you choosing the Bella Napa Bay Hotel for your accommodation. We are delighted to see you had an enjoyable stay with us again; our team members are constantly striving to provide the very best service to all guests, ensuring they feel comfortable and welcome. We hope we have made your special time memorable, giving you many happy moments to treasure! We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. on our services. Thank you for taking the time to share them with us. Best regards, from Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Pleasant in a great location

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel, easy walking distance to beach. Just wish the Internet in the rooms were better, but then again we were there for a break and not Internet. Kids entertainer "Nadine" was brilliant with my little girl. Overall great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by chr, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing the Bella Napa Bay Hotel for your holidays. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our services. On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank you for taking time to post this lovely review on Expedia. We have also taken note about the internet and be sure this will be part of our ongoing improvements. Best regards, from Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Good value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Close to the beach but quite a walk from the town, fairly quiet good for family's with small children or retired. Breakfast selection is limited, don't bother with all inclusive as there are plenty of local restaurants that are a lot cheeper....friendly staff and good value overall I would book again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Maria Antoniou, Hotel Management
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in our hotel We thank you so much From the Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice hotel, good location, 10 to 15 minutes walk to all the bars and the restaurants around, very delicious breakfast, clean room nice pool close to the beach ..... I will definitely book there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was nice, hotel staff helpful, good value

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Beach and town near to hotel so quite nice.
hotel overall was nice, adequate, and good value for a 3 star hotel. Food not bad but not a lot of variation for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Didn't like it

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Food is ok. Noisy room. Old room.Old furnishings. No a.c. at lobby. They don't chafe the towels..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mz

Very nice hotel with an excellent lication

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel,the location is excellent,the rooms were clean,the staff was very friendly and helpful and i will stay in my next year vacation at bella napa bay hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, good location, 10 to 15 minutes walk to all the bars and the restaurants around, very delicious breakfast, clean room nice pool close to the beach ..... I will definitely book there again