Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing room with pool

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We loved our room. It had everything we needed and more. The only inconvenience was that instead of a double bed it was 2 twin together. We loved our private pool, and the proximity to the hotel pool and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach staff friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel and staff were a very high standard. Nice pool area and hotel has a beach front but the sunbeds on beach are paid for separately. We went to waterworld during our stay it was 124 for 1 adults and 2 children. We arrived at 11 no sun beds or parasol and hottest day in 30 years in cyprus!..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Nice hotel next to beach with excellent service

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Excellent pool facilities good range of food for a fussy eater with different choices every night, bar staff very helpful and friendly.
Location: Lots to do nearby, lots of shops, bars and beaches,the nearby water park was great fun and nice and quiet so could try all the different rides.
We stayed at the hotel at the beginning of the season in early May, the apartment was clean and comfortable although the hotel was hosting a sports tournament at the time and quite busy service was quick and efficient and the all inclusive option that we took up was very worth while. I can commend the bar staff they were friendly and their service was top rated. There was a little renovation work being completed (mainly painting of apartments externally) which could be expected for the time of season but did not interfere with our stay. Overall really satisfied with the holiday and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by m kane

Nice place

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel food v good worth the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford

Terrible if you are English!!!

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They should stop offering their services to Englisg guests if they are not prepared to accommodate us!
Location: Near to shops 0and to a very stony beach.
DO NOT GO HERE IF YOU ARE ENGLISH!!! Completely geared for Russians - not a word of the entertainment programme was English, no TV channels were English, no information posters were English, some hotel staff spoke poor English. Most of the Dining tables were laid out in rows for 20 guests in each table (for the Russian footballers, I assume) with only a few were tables for 2/4. No particular problems with the Russian guests but culturally they are brash, rude and do not have manners - no pleases, thank yous or sorrys. It put us off very much, would never go back. We found the hotel next door called Samos Magic was much nicer so we stayed there in the end and just went back to Callisto to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartments with heaps of space and services. Our checkin was a little slow and there was an issue with our room, however this was rectified with little drama. Beach front with a short walk to everything.. I would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very bad hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Close Ayi Napa centre bars and restaurants and shops 20 min to walk.
Room was big and nice but not very clean. Staff not friendly! Feeling unwelcome! Food not good! Last day we haven't milk for coffee. Pools not clean and they clean swimming pool when people swim in :( Dinner man swearing customers faces and thinks we don't understand what he said. My first holiday what I don't like. Very very bad service! It's not 4 stars it's can be -2 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a realy nice stay at Callisto at the biggining of October 2016. We stayed in apartement with our 2 small kids. The food was great and they had different food theme every evening eg.italian, greeke, mediteranian, asian, mexican, etc. The beach in front of the hotel was a bit rocky but if you wear beach shoes then it's ok. The room is slately dated and could be renovated but it is big enough for the family of 4 and nicely furniturned. Also the beds should be more comfortable. The staff was great, nice, and ready to help. Overall experience was great, and we would consider coming back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very good for families and very friendly staff , very polite and the rooms are big
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUT

The hotel has a pool and access to the beach.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Ebookers
The negative comment I have is that the pool is only open from 9:30-17:30. This is too short especially in the afternoon since it is still hot and sunny. 1 day they even closed the pool for 1 hour to clean it however during the time where people actually wanted to swim. All in all some places need to be renewed. The pullout couch is definitely not comfortable so I do not recommend it.