Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ioan

Very good hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel on the beach, in a quiet location, close to Sandy beach. I also liked the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: nice comfort rooms, beautiful beach, big pool,
great location, very welcoming staff, great hotel to rest and enjoy Cypres
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabi

Bad experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The stafe was in very bad mood and the room not cleaned in Tuesday and Sunday and the aircondition need to fix but no one anser to our order from the reception and the place of the hotel not very good when rent the bick from hotel it was very bad bick and need to fix it also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Quiet location, beautiful place , good for family holiday even the beach stone quite rough and the meal need to improve, but we still enjoyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

near the beach and many great water attractions

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Near the sea and close to all attractions
Cons: the room condition
Location: see above
The breakfast in the hotel was very expensive and pretty poor for the paid price. The were some problems in the room. But the the sea and the attractions were great. Aya Napa is the place for holyday with friends or with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing room with pool

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We loved our room. It had everything we needed and more. The only inconvenience was that instead of a double bed it was 2 twin together. We loved our private pool, and the proximity to the hotel pool and beach.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach staff friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel and staff were a very high standard. Nice pool area and hotel has a beach front but the sunbeds on beach are paid for separately. We went to waterworld during our stay it was 124 for 1 adults and 2 children. We arrived at 11 no sun beds or parasol and hottest day in 30 years in cyprus!..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Nice hotel next to beach with excellent service

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Excellent pool facilities good range of food for a fussy eater with different choices every night, bar staff very helpful and friendly.
Location: Lots to do nearby, lots of shops, bars and beaches,the nearby water park was great fun and nice and quiet so could try all the different rides.
We stayed at the hotel at the beginning of the season in early May, the apartment was clean and comfortable although the hotel was hosting a sports tournament at the time and quite busy service was quick and efficient and the all inclusive option that we took up was very worth while. I can commend the bar staff they were friendly and their service was top rated. There was a little renovation work being completed (mainly painting of apartments externally) which could be expected for the time of season but did not interfere with our stay. Overall really satisfied with the holiday and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Carolynne

Value for money

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Such friendly staff and good food. Sofa bed wasn't massively comfortable but they generally aren't. Lovely pool and a good range of cocktails on the all inclusive menu.