Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from Napa square (The center)

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel is not that good, it's in a quiet area far from the center About 15 min of walk from Nissi Beach The pool was empty most of the times and not so appealing The staff wasn't very nice at the start of our stay but in the end they were nice to us I wouldn't recommend, there are better hotels for the same cheap price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing amazing No wifi in rooms, had to pay for air condition which I thought was in room rate but told definitely not Staff helpful but hotel very worn needs uplifit
5 out of 5
by josephine from malta

splendid holiday

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing... Couldn't ask for a better stay.. Clean, friendly but staff, very good food... Soooo happy
3 out of 5
by Mark from Marseille

1 week in Chrysland Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
A nice family hotel with a good location very close the the famous Nissi Beach. Friendly staff but some unclear situation about additional costs upon arrival,besides that I can recommend this hotel for a calm and nice stay in Ayia Napa close to the Beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15-min. walk to Nissi Beach but old and run down

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: close location to Nissi Beach (about a 15-minute walk); nice staff members such as Lucas; A/C and fridge in the room (didn't pay extra for them); towels provided Cons: old hotel and facilities; very unappealing decor and overall appearance (i.e., didn't want to touch the carpet without sandals in my room); toilet barely flushed; no wifi in the rooms (only in lobby); electricity was off for several hours; located in a remote location with no street lights; unhealthy, unappealing, and rather basic breakfast for 6 euros (nothing healthy to eat except limited quantities of bananas/apples/peaches); no A/C in lobby (hard to sit and use the wifi when it's extremely hot); Anita wasn't very friendly towards me (Lucas was very nice); overpriced for what it is
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room with helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Bristol

Great Value Accommodation

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for 8 nights and found the all the staff very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, though starting to look dated. Town center is 20/30 walk away, but there are plenty of buses and taxi's. Nissi Beach is only 5/10 minute walk. I would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely staff, clean and tidy with fresh towels every day. Room was average but for the price it was more than enough. Happy customer.
5 out of 5
by CompanionS from Serbia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel with convenient location. Clean comfy room, good service, nice swimming pool... Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by solitary traveler from EU

Cozy hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and cosy hotel for people who likes friendly surrounding not so far from Nisi Beach