Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Wow. 5* luxury at its best. Short 2 day break but wish we'd stayed longer. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hanne

Grecian Bay relaxation

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a superb location with its own beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable and staff very friendly. A truly family hotel with excellent service. Lovely pool and pool area with sun loungers and parasols. Can highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 stars Max

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Noisy ,one elevator you have to wait 10 min sometimes ; not clean ; card room always not working ;
4 out of 5
by Vartkes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Moshe wily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a lovely stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: the room especially the room doors could do with an upgrade
Location: its walking distance into town, so not in a rowdy area. but we had a car so spent most of our time visiting other towns near by
We stayed here 5 nights and slept really well, nice and quite. Our room was warm due to it being sun facing, but once we got the aircon working properly it was fine. All staff were pleasant and the breakfast buffet was good, though poached eggs should really be made fresh, not kept warm as they became like boiled eggs without the shell. The hotel is walking distance into town, so nice to walk out for dinner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel had good facilities apart from Wi-Fi issues which hardly got dealt with. In general it was a relaxing stay not impressed with how some facilites are. The hotel staff attitude and deamour was disgraceful, in which made my whole experience really bad. None of them were willing to help no matter which department you have to shout or be a bit decisive to get attention. None would crack a smile or show willingness to help. Simple things like this really put guests off.
5 out of 5
by Ariel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
All was great there are minor improvements from the Grecian sans but both are marveles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel, close to town centre / amenities.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: Hard to tell as visit was out of season and a lot of things were still closed for the winter.
Visited end of march, slightly out of season, not much else open around the town. Hotel is pretty good, staff could be a little cold at times but professional. Disappointing there was not advance notice re; the amount of maintenance work being carried out during our stay, some restaurants / poolside bars open some days, closed others...indoor pool drained, freezing cold Jacuzzi etc rooms are good though, comfortable, well finished. Breakfasts were good although i suspect it may be a little crowded if the hotel had been busier. Pool area is excellent as are facilities in general.