Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Wow. 5* luxury at its best. Short 2 day break but wish we'd stayed longer. We will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 stars Max

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Noisy ,one elevator you have to wait 10 min sometimes ; not clean ; card room always not working ;
4 out of 5
by Vartkes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Moshe wily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a lovely stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: the room especially the room doors could do with an upgrade
Location: its walking distance into town, so not in a rowdy area. but we had a car so spent most of our time visiting other towns near by
We stayed here 5 nights and slept really well, nice and quite. Our room was warm due to it being sun facing, but once we got the aircon working properly it was fine. All staff were pleasant and the breakfast buffet was good, though poached eggs should really be made fresh, not kept warm as they became like boiled eggs without the shell. The hotel is walking distance into town, so nice to walk out for dinner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel had good facilities apart from Wi-Fi issues which hardly got dealt with. In general it was a relaxing stay not impressed with how some facilites are. The hotel staff attitude and deamour was disgraceful, in which made my whole experience really bad. None of them were willing to help no matter which department you have to shout or be a bit decisive to get attention. None would crack a smile or show willingness to help. Simple things like this really put guests off.
5 out of 5
by Ariel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
All was great there are minor improvements from the Grecian sans but both are marveles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel, close to town centre / amenities.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: Hard to tell as visit was out of season and a lot of things were still closed for the winter.
Visited end of march, slightly out of season, not much else open around the town. Hotel is pretty good, staff could be a little cold at times but professional. Disappointing there was not advance notice re; the amount of maintenance work being carried out during our stay, some restaurants / poolside bars open some days, closed others...indoor pool drained, freezing cold Jacuzzi etc rooms are good though, comfortable, well finished. Breakfasts were good although i suspect it may be a little crowded if the hotel had been busier. Pool area is excellent as are facilities in general.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel nice location staff really nice and friendly however hotel is a little tired rooms in desperate need of updating should be a 4 star really for the price it's a nice hotel would I stay again only if one of the other 5 stars hotels had no space
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Beautiful Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice, luxurious and comfortable beach hotel. We had a very spacious room with a sea view. The beds were super comfortable but were actually 2 singles pushed together. It would have been better to have 1 big king-sized mattress. A relative of mine who runs a hotel appartment told me that she has a stock of both matress sizes and changes them according to the guests. We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel.and both were excellent.I would definitely stay here again and highly reccomend it to friends and family.