Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The best hotel in the area. We enjoy it a lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent vacation hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff. excellent service. with a very nice gesture from the hotel management offering a bottle of champagne for our anniversary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Couples getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a nice view with quick access to the beach.
Cons: The condition of the room and hotel was dated. Our bed was quite firm and the air conditioner would not cool the room adequately. The front desk staff were not very friendly but did assist when requested. The cleaning staff did a good job as our room and other areas of the hotel were clean.
Location: The hotel is close to the beach, various types of restaurants which we tried several with all being good, and several souvenir shops and a pharmacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean ,lovely rooms , quant pool, lovely court yard Great breakfast , friendly staff and we liked ci-co the parrot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice basic hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: staff, concierge, amenities for kids
Location: it is better to have car not too many attractions nearby
the hotel is in a very good area in agia napa if you want to be there but now with the noise, staff at the reception don't have information for tourist places, hospitals, etc and they don't have a concierge and they don't do a big effort to solve your problem, when there is wind this hotel will be very windy the wind comes in a way that is direct to the hotel, for us was cold and with the wind we can feel colder , we have a baby and they never told us they have a park that it was hidden in a place, i only realized because i was searching in its web page and i saw the picture, breakfast is ok , they don't change the menu so if you are going to be many days you will be bored of it , we ate only once in the restaurant cafe , food was average and the service not very good at this moment that was not really a proper eating time was around 4 pm, we didn't choose half board and was good because we can enjoy other places where my son can play and can be welcomed, they have indoor pool but not temperature control so it was cold also even thou was indoor
4 out of 5
by Stelliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels