Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Modern hotel not too big, feels more personal

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The layout and modern design
Cons: Room service was a bit on the poor side! No clean towels left, dirty glasses not replaced and no complimentary water left on 3rd night.
Location: Location was just on the outskirts but close enough to walk to bars and restaurants.
This hotel is nicely decorated throughout, clean, modern, with a very nice central pool area. The outdoor space is very well planned with a lovely relaxing outdoor bar area for the evenings. The pool has plenty of sun loungers for relaxing. Napa Mermaid has a very nice spa with a variety of treatments available, indoor pools, gym facilities etc. The breakfast offers a wide variety and is very nicely presented you can eat indoors or outdoors. The location is just on the outskirts of the busy hustle of Ayia Napa but within walking distance, so you get the peace and quite but you are still close enough to enjoy the night life and shops. I would recommend this hotel more for adults only rather than for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Maria Paschali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind review and detailed feedback. Issues you have brought to our attention are being seen to by the Management. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Maria Paschali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast n.ireland

Excellent facilities and great location.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff.great location and very easy to find from the airport. Great choice of restaurants and all within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Maria Paschali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent review and kind comments about our hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Maria Paschali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place!! Trendy and comfortable! Friendly staff and conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Maria Paschali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your excellent review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards Maria Paschali
5 out of 5
by stephen

amazing holiday

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic holiday , hotel was amazing , clean ,all you could want, Cypriot people and staff at hotel were the friendliest most professional i have known, one of the best holidays i have ever had , thank you and well done
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Stephen Thank you for your wonderful review and comments following your stay with us. We are honoured to hear that our staff lived up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards Maria Paschali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted May 10, 2017
I like the hotel this is not my first time at the hotel everything nice and i do recommend to everyone would like to stay in Aiya napa close to everything and quite area nice pool nice breakfast and the staff very very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Maria Paschali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and for honouring us with your repeated visits. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed once again your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel but road takes away from the setting

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Sea view from room and comfortable sunbeds
Cons: Small balcony Road infront of hotel
Good overall but constant traffic from lorries on road was disappointing.... as building work going on nearby, so out of hotels control. Good spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly & approachable. Really relaxing place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience. Enjoyed every day.