Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by stephen

amazing holiday

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic holiday , hotel was amazing , clean ,all you could want, Cypriot people and staff at hotel were the friendliest most professional i have known, one of the best holidays i have ever had , thank you and well done
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Stephen Thank you for your wonderful review and comments following your stay with us. We are honoured to hear that our staff lived up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards Maria Paschali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted May 10, 2017
I like the hotel this is not my first time at the hotel everything nice and i do recommend to everyone would like to stay in Aiya napa close to everything and quite area nice pool nice breakfast and the staff very very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Maria Paschali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and for honouring us with your repeated visits. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed once again your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel but road takes away from the setting

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Sea view from room and comfortable sunbeds
Cons: Small balcony Road infront of hotel
Good overall but constant traffic from lorries on road was disappointing.... as building work going on nearby, so out of hotels control. Good spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly & approachable. Really relaxing place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience. Enjoyed every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Love it

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely i like everything but i have issue in my room air condition was not realy good but everything was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel have graet location the service was 6 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Get a junior suite with ocean view totally worth it. Great breakfast buffet. Pool area is nice but your fellow travelers will get up super early in the morning to reserve their spot. A little bit far away from the restaurants and bar scene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great hotel with great staff, though the air conditioning in the room was not very efficient.