Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by JANE

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room are old furniture but it is very clean. The parking space it is terrible. Is not rules so anyone parks the way they please do it is had to park or leave the place. Air conditioning in the book was showing include in the price but they put all the way down after all advertising price for the day. Not nice at all
1 out of 5
by Ceren Ahmet

bad reception

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The reception is awful at night. they do not want to help at all. they d not speak proper english. they callled the pool bar boy to understand what we were sayıng. For some people they take deposits and for some they try to confiscate your ID. if you insist they give it back. So unprofessional. also there is 2 air conditions in the room but one is allowed to work. It is not cheap for the service you get. The parking lot enterance gate is also broken. worst experience of cyprus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Ceren Ahmet,Thank you for your review of Napa Prince Hotel Apartments after your recent stay. We sincerely regret to learn that we have not been able to meet your expectations. We are fully aware that the road to improving our services never ends. We appreciate your comments and consider them as guidelines. Please do come and visit us again when you are back in Cyprus and give us another chance to prove that we can, indeed, do better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great studio flat with all the amenities. Good value for money especially if you go there off-season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice big room, comfortable beds, great walk in shower, well equipped kitchen full size cooker and fridge freezer. secure parking. good food and good prices. staff extremely helpful, very kind and always pleasant. about 10 minutes walk to clubs but no noise. about a 15 minute walk into town. supermarket 2 minutes away. we will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen the Napa Prince Hotel Apartments in Ayia Napa for your recent holiday . Thank you for highlighting all aspects of your holiday and giving us such positive feedback about the hotel rooms and service . We are also pleased to read that you will be returning.and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel.smiley people

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing the Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday in Cyprus and for submitting such a positive review We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon ! Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff, rooms was were very clean and included ac and wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Paphos

Superb

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful so close to wherever we wanted to go, loved the birds and cat who saw us to our door at nighttime,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and for your nice review! We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel, rooms were comfortable, but location is not the best in Ayia Napa