Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great studio flat with all the amenities. Good value for money especially if you go there off-season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice big room, comfortable beds, great walk in shower, well equipped kitchen full size cooker and fridge freezer. secure parking. good food and good prices. staff extremely helpful, very kind and always pleasant. about 10 minutes walk to clubs but no noise. about a 15 minute walk into town. supermarket 2 minutes away. we will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen the Napa Prince Hotel Apartments in Ayia Napa for your recent holiday . Thank you for highlighting all aspects of your holiday and giving us such positive feedback about the hotel rooms and service . We are also pleased to read that you will be returning.and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel.smiley people

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing the Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday in Cyprus and for submitting such a positive review We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon ! Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff, rooms was were very clean and included ac and wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Paphos

Superb

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful so close to wherever we wanted to go, loved the birds and cat who saw us to our door at nighttime,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and for your nice review! We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel, rooms were comfortable, but location is not the best in Ayia Napa
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice budget hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
One of the better budget hotels in Ayia Napa, apartment recently refurbished. Nice pool area but could do with some more umbrellas, pool side bar good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Friendly staff and excellent location!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Spacious clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: Charges for air
Location: excellent location 10 minute walk to the main strip/square
Recently stayed at the Napa Prince for 4 nights, hotel staff were extremely friendly and always had a smile on there faces no matter what hour of the day or night! Excellent location only a 10 minute walk from the main square. Rooms were very spacious with large balcony and were cleaned daily! Only issues were with the air con charges of 8 euros a day!