Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Overall we had a good experience, however, the hotel lobby always smelled bad and when it was breakfast or dinner time, the elevator and lobby smelled like food which is not very pleasant for the customers. Also, the internet connection which is very fast, alwas asks you to re enter the password when you leave your room, or enter the restaurant or the pool, it is a bit hectic. The rooms are nice, but our room had a very loud AC which was a bit bothering. The staff are sweet people and ready to help at any time.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would visit again

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean and very serviceminded staff. Breakfast is very good, lot's to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, helpful staff, good location. The heating system didn't work, the AC worked only on cooling.
4 out of 5
by Tyrell

Overall good hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel with a great locatiom not far from the beach or partying scene. Wide selection of breakfast and very comfortable beds. Be warned some rooms have connecting doors which let a lot of noise through, which is frustrating when people arrive drunk in the next room early in the morning as the noise they make can easily wake you up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traveller from London

Nestor Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I had such a lovely stay at the Nestor hotel. I would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well run operation

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is well situated near the coast and tourist locations (restaurants, local hammam, public buses). Hotel breakfast is well organized and offers a large variety. Pool/gym areas are well maintained. Unfortunately, and due to no fault of the hotel, the nightclub behind had an all-night affair (music still blaring when we departed Monday morning at 6:00 am) and I doubt many Nestor guests slept. Therefore, a warning to those who arrive during the busy summer months; this is a lively party location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great stay! Would recommend the Nestor Hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by MARIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tiny bedroom and abrupt front of house staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We live in Cyprus but we booked a night in this hotel so we could enjoy the fun fair and medieval parade with our 2 young children. We paid for a family suite and after a rude check in experience we arrived in the bedroom to find a small room with nowhere for the children to sleep. The rude front desk lady told me that the bed and cot were in the room and I assured her they weren't. They quickly made up the sofa bed and brought a cot but that left literally no floor space in the room. If we had been staying longer it would have been terrible. The other facilities were great, breakfast was delicious and all other staff were lovely and helpful and the views from the room were lovely.