Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tyrell

Overall good hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel with a great locatiom not far from the beach or partying scene. Wide selection of breakfast and very comfortable beds. Be warned some rooms have connecting doors which let a lot of noise through, which is frustrating when people arrive drunk in the next room early in the morning as the noise they make can easily wake you up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traveller from London

Nestor Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I had such a lovely stay at the Nestor hotel. I would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well run operation

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is well situated near the coast and tourist locations (restaurants, local hammam, public buses). Hotel breakfast is well organized and offers a large variety. Pool/gym areas are well maintained. Unfortunately, and due to no fault of the hotel, the nightclub behind had an all-night affair (music still blaring when we departed Monday morning at 6:00 am) and I doubt many Nestor guests slept. Therefore, a warning to those who arrive during the busy summer months; this is a lively party location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great stay! Would recommend the Nestor Hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by MARIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tiny bedroom and abrupt front of house staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We live in Cyprus but we booked a night in this hotel so we could enjoy the fun fair and medieval parade with our 2 young children. We paid for a family suite and after a rude check in experience we arrived in the bedroom to find a small room with nowhere for the children to sleep. The rude front desk lady told me that the bed and cot were in the room and I assured her they weren't. They quickly made up the sofa bed and brought a cot but that left literally no floor space in the room. If we had been staying longer it would have been terrible. The other facilities were great, breakfast was delicious and all other staff were lovely and helpful and the views from the room were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, USA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful staff, excellent location, reasonably priced hotel. Rooms are small but very clean. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is modern and fully renovated on a perfect location, within walking distance you can be at beach as well at the club/bars area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Very nice hotel for families

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Good size, good facilities, not luxurious but clean and friendly hotel. Excellent location. You can find 2 supermarkets, ATMs and restaurants around.
We had a very nice stay for 6nights. I saw many families but also couples. For any type of visit to Ayia Napa I can recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, newly renovated, great pool, close to beach, close to restaurants, quiet area, comfortable beds.