Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It sis a very good hotel. With nice location and very great
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Good hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let the shiny lights blind you!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at Napa rocks before and enjoyed it but second time round really frustrated me. Firstly, they tried conning me out of £45 saying I hadn't paid for my stay online even though I had proof. So they made me pay a second time in cash, they then took me to my room swiftly which is when I forgot about a receipt. After unpacking I went back to reception to ask for my receipt which I received. But then shortly after the same receptionist came to my room, cash in hand stating there was a mistake. Or was it because you got caught out?? Next morning they then tried charging us for stains on towels we didn't even use, we already had to pay €20 deposit for the room and now asking for €5 each for the stained towels. Won't be bothering with this place again, con artists and theives!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Under-rated hotel, what a bargain for the quality⭐

Posted May 25, 2017
Great hotel, lovely staff! And so close to the centre great to crawl home too!! Clean pool and facilities, beds wernt great but bargain for the price! Don't listen to the negative reviews I would definitely return for the price!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Done the job and a very central hotel. A five/ten-minute walk from the strip. Very close to McDonald's and easy places for parking quad bikes or buggies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cy

Quite basic. Staff are very rude though

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here from 11th - 13th May 2017. The price was cheap so I was happy and affordable. The rooms were not bad if you're here to party and will probably barely stay in the room, then it's a good choice. I was here to celebrate my Bf's birthday and we wanted to relax and spend some quality time and this hotel was a wrong choice. The first night was ok, but the second day we were treated very badly. The receptionist wasn't helpful, almost rude even and treated me like I wasn't a guest at the hotel (probably cause I was black lol). The pool however is very very beautiful and nice. I would probably come back here if I wanna party hard and live the Napa life, but to chill and relax I am definitely not coming back here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was worried after reading all the negative reviews that this hotel has but it was nothing as they said the hotel has a great staff that will help you with a smile whenever you ask to, clean rooms and a gorgeous pool in addition of all that this hotel has the best location my only negative review is the housekeeping as they supposed to come everyday but they weren't but when I told the rep about it they send her the next day and she start coming to our room everyday Despite that the hotel is great and I'll definitely coming back to it again Thank you guys for the great vacation see you soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
it's really nice to read this kind of comments. These comments give us strength to continue our hard work, to satisfy our customers who respect our property, our staff! Thank you very much!!! Wish to see you again! It's our pleasure to have you as our guests!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe all you read

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
After seeing the reviews I was very worried about what I was walking into but we had two rooms booked one single which was very dated wasn't the best but then our room number 20 absolutely huge nice balcony lovely bathroom very close to pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JT

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Recommend for groups for the ones that are coming to napa to party only i dont think its preferable for couples. Air condition abailable refrigerator available noisy music all day all night