Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melwyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Great location

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms & especially pool. Relaxed. Location. Close to Nissa Avenue & a 15 minute walk to the square. Cleanliness. Fantastic staff
Location: Bars, restaurants, supermarkets within walking distance. Visited Harbour for boat trip & waterworld (Taxi costing 10 euros) Nissa beach close
Great holiday. Central location. Next to sea. Pool & main bar fantastic. Lovely food. Variety through the week (All inclusive) Excellent family holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a better hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room cleaning and towel change just once in a three night stay. Dirty rooms. Terrible breakfast. Tables not cleaned, staff not enough in restaurants. Take away breakfast for 8€ consists of two packs of butter, three crackers, one tea bag, three sugars (just like a joke). It is not a hotel but more likely a self service pension or apart.
1 out of 5
by Diana

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is barely a 2* and certianky no way a 3*! The rooms are old, not just outdated, and have cracking floor tiles and horrible kitchenette. The beds are like army barracks. Staff is totally ineffective in answering any type of assistance, and although they are nice and try to help, they constantly use the excuse of "management policy" to excuse everything. The reception area and "restaurant" have no A/C making it very uncomfortable to have dinner there's or stay at front desk for any reason. Save yourself the hassle and stay somewhere else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - great pool

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice enough, but a bit dated. The rooms could use far more atention to details and updating. I booked a king room and they had 2 twins pushed together. Not great for co-sleeping. The kitchenette is fully equipped, but my kettle has old water, rust and even mild in it. I asked for a replacement in the first day, but when it never showed I just boiled water on the stove rather than dealing with the hassle. Room cleaning was at times irregular, some days better than others. One nitpicky thing - the shower curtain was useless and let water through soaking the bathroom floor with each use. Not great when they only change your linens every other day. The wifi was just ok... pretty slow. BUT! The pool is gorgeous and the area is great for beaches and going into town. Who cares if the room is less than perfect when the outdoor facilities are great - who is there to sit in a room anyway? For the bargain I got, I would likely go back again.
5 out of 5
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to nissi avenue

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The rooms are clean and the buildings are so close and no nice view
4 out of 5
by stavros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicky from Portsmouth

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 of us booked 5 separate rooms for our stay. When we checked in we were shown to a villa which had two rooms with twin beds and a sofa bed in the living/kitchen area. This was not what we paid for. We stayed the night and then had to spend half the next day pushing for the rooms that we had paid for. We were still only given three rooms, the other two people had to share the villa. Other than this the stay was fine, pools were great and there was a supermarket on site with everything you need.