Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Onpersoonlijk B&B aan drukke straat gelegen

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Vriendelijkere ontvangst, interesse tonen in je gasten. Informatie over busvervoer hebben.
Location: B&B ligt aan drukke, luide straat. Voor zakenreis geschikt en voor snelle doorreis. Niets leuks in de buurt, alleen met auto/bus naar restaurant, zee.
B&B ligt aan drukke straat aan de rand van Ayr (niet te lopen). Geen ontvangst, maar notitie in hal. Ook later wordt je niet begroet. Kamer en badkamer ok. Goed ontbijt, maar eigenaren afstandelijk. Restaurants op 20 min wandelen in Prestwick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Sehr zuvorkommende und nette Gastgeber

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Super organisiert für Zimmerbezug, auch ohne Anwesenheit der Gastgeber. Sehr üppies und schmeckhaftes Frühstück. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by ADAM from Ayr

Cracking wee Place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night, in back of accommodation two twin beds, Lovely quirky room Nice place to come and stay if you want a lovely quiet local place Loved the hallway with the LED lights and style Bed okay Tv Basic No curtains? No Bathroom Shelf? These two things could be added, but thats not important, Lovely place to stay Adam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

Excellent in Every Way

Posted Jun 3, 2016
A comfortable, well-run guest house which is excellent value for money. I will certainly book it the next time I fly into Prestwick Airport.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from glasgow

beechwood surprise

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely guest house, warm welcome and a very comfortable nights rest.would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Apr 10, 2016
nice homey hotel , staff very helpful, enjoyed stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Agradable y cerca del tren

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Está a 20 minutos del centro de la ciudad y no es ruidoso. De llega fácilmente en tren y coche. Hay supermercados cerca.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Northern Ireland

highly recommended

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay and the service was perfect. Highly recommended and will stay again
5 out of 5
by Donna from Glasgow

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and comfortable, good transport location, great breakfast selection and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels