Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great place to stay for a few days, conveniently located for walking or cycling along the beautiful river. It is the heaven for cyclists to enjoy the countryside. Breakfast is superb and I would highly recommend to have evening meal I found to be very delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edouard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

voor een nacht prima te doen

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
mooie omgeving, code voor de deur. ik had mijn sleutel op het rek gehangen, bleek dat rek achter een deur te zitten die snachts op slot gaat. kwam ik om 5 uur sochtends aanzetten, hadden ze netjes mijn sleutel op de trap gelegd. helaas geen toilet op de kamer, wel op de gang maar die op slot doen was geen punt. het daarna open krijgen wel. helaas geen ontbijt mogelijk bij navraag de volgende dag. ( !! ?? )
3 out of 5
by diego v.

tof

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Ebookers
tof hotel met vriendelijk personeel dat je zelfs in het nederlands te woord staat parkeren is op de openbare weg langs hotel ontbijt is een buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charmant hotel in het centrum van Aywaille

Posted May 4, 2015
dit hotel geboekt om naar wielerwedstrijd Luik-Bastenaken-Luik te gaan kijken. charmant, proper hotel. Ontbijt is apart te betalen. Prijs/kwaliteit van het hotel dik in orde maar 15EUR per persoon voor het ontbijt is naar mijn mening te duur. Wij komen zeker nog eens terug !
2 out of 5
by wisu from luzern

altes Hotel - gutes Essen

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
die Lage ist ungemütlich an der Hauptstrasse - grosser Renovationsbedarf - Teppiche die ein ungewöhnliches Alter haben - alles riecht nach alt - jedoch das Essen war sehr gut, aber teuer wie in der Schweiz - generell ist die Uebernachtung zu teuer für den alten Kasten
4 out of 5
by Arne S. from Falster

Godt transitophold

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Et lidt spøjst værelse, stejl trappe. Men udsøgt venlig betjening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trés bon services, trés beau cadre

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels
La propreté des chambres/de l'hôtel La qualité du service L'emplacement de l'hôtel