Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX. USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Very nice Very clean Very convenient Very luxury Very happy Very sexy room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Tokyo Time Warp

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Had the most amazing experience. Day by day it only got better, and I only wanted to spend more and more money! Until I literally ran out. It was worth more than twice my weight in yen! Highly recommended with a double dose and best pal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay.

Posted May 3, 2018
I stayed with my Wife and three children. We had an amazing time. The hotel is nicely situated in a convent location and the staff provided outstanding service. I travel for business frequently and I can safely say, the staff at the Hyatt are some of the best in the industry. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Great hotel and facilities. Room air-conditioning was broken so had to try and sleep in a 30 plus degree Celsius room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What an amazing hotel!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: The room, the facilities, the staff, the choice of restaurants and the location to name a few.
Cons: The only thing I can think of is that our US DVDs didn't play in the DVD player, but I don't think you can do much about that!
We were trying to decide between the Park Hyatt and the Grand Hyatt and I am thrilled with our choice of the Grand Hyatt. It is a beautiful hotel in a fun neighborhood with easy access to restaurants, trains, shops, etc. The staff was beyond helpful and made our stay that much nicer. The manager was always available and checked in with us several times to make sure we were having a nice stay. We had booked a Deluxe suite and were upgraded to an Executive Suite on the 19th Floor. It was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms I have ever seen with stunning views and all of the amenities you could ask for including a stereo system. The Executive Lounge had delicious food, amazing service and a great view. We will be recommending the Grand Hyatt to all of our friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
The Grand Hyatt provides great service. I've stayed here multiple times and everything about the hotel is wonderful, including the Spa and the workout facilities, and the conference area. The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. It's a little remote from the Ginza area, for those that like to walk and window shop, but still a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roppongi Great

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Well located in roppongi, staff was very attentive, would definitely return here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Good location nice hotel staff

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Small room but nice view Bathroom and closet smells not good