Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from MIDLAND TX

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
THEY WERE SUPPOSE TO HAVE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNINGS. AT 7:30 A.M. THERE WAS STILL NO BREAKFAST.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge in Azel

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We used Hotels.com to book about 12 hours before arriving for our stay for four people in a two queen bed room. We arrived late in the evening. Check-in was fairly easy friendly staff. We had a room on the lower level. Upon entry room had a slight smell. Beds were made. There was one towel, no hand towel, soap bar was open and not in box, there was one roll of almost used toilet paper and no extra. In the morning we asked for towels and toilet paper and were provided them with no questions. Overall, the room was fine and what was expected. Would have liked to see it better stocked/prepared.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Chandler, OK

Overnight on the way home.

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clerk checked me in early because I was going to a family function, elderly traveling alone & getting to the room late. Room was large and clean. Area was quiet. Only negative was the continental breakfast was very scimpy.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from florida

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible..advertises free wifi..doesn't have..sent maintenance guy to hook up a 'ubs' cable..actually meant an ethernet cable, room dirty and smelt horrible, bed very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by Juan from san antonio

nasty

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nasty place to stay Never clean towles No clean sheets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was an alright hotel for the price, did see random people hanging out all over the parking lot and in their cars. Didn't feel very safe from the area and thought my car would get broken in to. Front desk lady was short of any words or conversation. Bed was comfortable to me, wife thought it was stiff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable, the toilet will run if you leave the handle down, I had to fix twice. WiFi shut off the first night at 8pm without warning. And leave refrigerator at 5 or your drinks will freeze over night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Lake Worth...it'll be better.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
* The clerk was training her son (a minor) and so it took a long time to get our key card. * Granted, the hotel is not a five star, but it made it a shady place to stay with some people hanging outside, talking and laughing loud. When I walked by to get something in my car, they were speaking in Spanish, which I don't understand and made me feel very uncomfortable. They wouldn't even move from the walkway so that I could get to my car, so I had to walk behind the parked cars. And then more talking and laughing that I couldn't interpret. BTW, they were ALL guys.
3 out of 5
by Rabon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels