Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MARSEILLE

c'est un charmant hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: la tranquilité, la propreté, l'accueil
Cons: rien
l'hotel est situé dans une petite ville près de seville par contre il faut absolument etre vehiculé la proprietaire est très sympa memùe si personne ne parlent le francais l'acceuil y est formidable et l'hotel est tres propre.
3 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt OK.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
OK for en overnatting. Rent og greit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FRANCE

Hôtel calme et confortable

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: calme et tranquille Personnel aimable et disponible Chambre propre et bien équipée
Cons: Mauvaise connexion wifi dans les chambres
Location: Pas trop loin de Séville. Bien mieux que les hotels visités sur Séville et à un prix très abordable.
Hôtel calme et confortable à seulement quelques kilomètres de Séville. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel accueillant et souriant. Je le recommande
5 out of 5
by aurore from Grenoble, FRANCE

Hôtel très sympathique :)

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Après une bonne journée de marche, de voiture et autre nous sommes tombés sur ce petit hôtel dans un village en dehors de Séville. Rien à dire, Accueil vraiment sympathique, calme,... Je recommande vivement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for Seville without the city price tag

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Visiting Seville we didn't want to pay premium prices for the pleasure of staying in the city centre. This hotel is 20 mins drive from Seville and parking is free. The food is inexpensive but great quality. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Whilst the rooms lack facilities like kettle and hairdryer, it was spotlessly clean and the bed was one of the comfy we had slept in all trip. What more do you need from a place to sleep. Highly recommended for the purpose of our trip.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Kirkbymoorside, Yorkshire

A good base for birdwatching in the Coto Donana

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: All the staff who I had contact with were very welcoming and the meal of freshly caught fish I had to eat was excellent.
Cons: Nothing - it suited our purposes perfectly.
Location: It was an excellent base for birdwatching in different directions.
This hotel was in an excellent location for birdwatching to the east of the Guadalquivir on the first day after landing, and then for further days to the west of the river.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Dinner Mondays and no A/C

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean
Cons: A/C
Location: Sevilla is nearby
Staff very helpful. Expedia did not say there were no restaurants open Mondays - even at the hotel. So we had to go back and forth 10km to Benazazon for a meal. There is no A/C early April and the room was quite warm. Otherwise a charming little hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Trieste

Pulito, buona posizione per visitare Donana.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Ristorante e pulizia
Cons: Niente
Location: Ottima posizione.
Zona tranquilla. Camere pulite. Ragazzo che ci ha accolto gentilissimo. Ottimo ristorante annesso. Ottimo punto a 30 km per andare a visitare Donana e El Rocio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Willy BAERT

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
Willy , retraité de 61 ans , effectuant seul un pélerinage vers Rocio...Escale d'une nuit ...Un hotel comme on aimerait en trouver souvent , avec un prix plus que conccurentiel ! Dommage qu'un si bel hotel se trouve dans un endroit si perdu...