Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bedding

Posted May 6, 2017
AC cooled but was loud and controls didn't work correctly. Mattress had plastic cover that pad didn't cover. Plus pad and bottom sheet came loose because bottom sheet was not fitted. No hair dryer. Bathroom was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Overpriced for the horrible service, extremely rude hotel staff, one of the worst rooms I've ever been in. Ended up leaving to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive, and clean, but stark and the mattress was covered in plastic so every time you move in the bed it crinkles. For that reason I would not choose it afain
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Would like carpet. Would be nice to have a do not disturb sign.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located bu awful.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Just the location, nothing else
Cons: Would not recommend to anyone as long as that manager is there.
Location: Well located, and close to everything. There are a lot of good restaurants near it.
Well located but manager most of the time had door locked. Changed controller about 5 times, batteries were probably bad, could not even watch TV most of the time. tired to do it manually, could not do it, they had put super glue on the channel buttons from the TV itself. Service for cleaning and towels bad, we were 3 people, and got 2 towels had to go downstairs to complain. Most of the time the door to office was locked. Will never stay there again. Last day we got our towels at 4:30 pm, at that time I told them to just throw garbage out, and not to clean. When we checked in, the attitude that manager had was wrong, first he said we did not have reservation, after he found it he said it was not for 3 people, some like that should not be working with the public.
5 out of 5
by Angelica

Great Room for GREAT PRICE

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I actually was surprised on how nice the rooms and service was for the amount paid. I would and will be booking again here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was very clean but the whole in the front door and bathroom wall didn't exude a lot of confidence in safety and confirmed my dislike for motel accommodations as a result.
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was alright although was charged an early arrival fee with my consent due to arriving 2 hrs early. At check in when asked non smoking room I stated would smoke outside at that time was told not allowed to smoke even outside so was given a smoking room. Then was asked to see my identification a second time to make sure that it was me. Also very demanding about not having any guests at all. While in my room forgot to ask for WiFi address not knowing my guest had already called twice when I called was told very rudely to write down because had already given twice and it would be the last time given. Will not stay there again.