Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted May 25, 2017
The guy who checked us in was rude he charged me 30$ more for my 12 month old baby he gave us smoking room after clearly told him I booked non smoking room the floor was filthy hair in bath tub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bedding

Posted May 6, 2017
AC cooled but was loud and controls didn't work correctly. Mattress had plastic cover that pad didn't cover. Plus pad and bottom sheet came loose because bottom sheet was not fitted. No hair dryer. Bathroom was nice.
5 out of 5
by Carrie L

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I've been there several times for work always pleasant.
2 out of 5
by michael

Stark & falling apart at the seams.

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Don't expect any creature comforts. My room had holes in the wall and curtains were moth eaten.Outside walls are patched everywhere. Clean room (if you don't look closely). No amenities, not even kleenex or a coffee maker. Bring your own toiletries, I wouldn't use the little cheap packets in my room. My room key didn't work when I arrived back to my room so I had to wake up the front desk guy whom was asleep. I liked the comfortable hard bed. Still, I may return sometime due to the good price, location close to L.A. and comfortable bed which is really all I require.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Overpriced for the horrible service, extremely rude hotel staff, one of the worst rooms I've ever been in. Ended up leaving to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
nice
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive, and clean, but stark and the mattress was covered in plastic so every time you move in the bed it crinkles. For that reason I would not choose it afain
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Would like carpet. Would be nice to have a do not disturb sign.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located bu awful.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Just the location, nothing else
Cons: Would not recommend to anyone as long as that manager is there.
Location: Well located, and close to everything. There are a lot of good restaurants near it.
Well located but manager most of the time had door locked. Changed controller about 5 times, batteries were probably bad, could not even watch TV most of the time. tired to do it manually, could not do it, they had put super glue on the channel buttons from the TV itself. Service for cleaning and towels bad, we were 3 people, and got 2 towels had to go downstairs to complain. Most of the time the door to office was locked. Will never stay there again. Last day we got our towels at 4:30 pm, at that time I told them to just throw garbage out, and not to clean. When we checked in, the attitude that manager had was wrong, first he said we did not have reservation, after he found it he said it was not for 3 people, some like that should not be working with the public.