Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Basic room

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We stayed in two different rooms. One night, two double beds, the other nights, 1 king. The downstairs single bed room was much cleaner; the carpet, bedding, bathroom etc all looked newer, more up to date. Upstairs was not as nice. Very basic. Staff was not very accommodating initially, but seemed better after we were there a few nights. I would stay at this location again because it was less expensive and a place to rest after a long day. It is also close to many stores, gas stations, restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Friendly and convenient motel for a busy and tired trip. Up thump for breakfast with it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good I had requested downstairs and they had one for me! The parking out front is limited so you have to park in the back in an alley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin Ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Room was very clean. Beds are firm. Room came with fridge, microwave & even an iron.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

A Roof Over Your Head - A Sad Roof, But A Roof.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Decent Price, Continental Breakfast (Or What's Left If Other Guests Don't Take Everything), Dominos Pizza Advertisement On Room Key, Near Fast Food
Cons: No Restock of Breakfast Items, Below Average Cleanliness, Defective Room Essentials, Busy/Loud Area, Lacks Neighborly Consideration, Uncomfortable
Location: Gas Stations surround the busy street. If you're hungry and too lazy to make a trip, there is a Del Taco and Jack In The Box within walking distance.
Upon arriving, check-in was lengthy process. We usually don't mind waiting (even after a long, weary travel), and it was at no fault to the girl behind the counter - But, the couple before us paid their fees in dollar bills and coins. It took about 10 minute before we were helped, despite us being well-prepared beforehand. We thought that was the only disappointment we would encounter, but we were so very wrong. It only escalated once we entered our actual room. The room was smaller than we expected, even for the price. The front door was loose, even when locked. The walls were thin and you could hear other guests slamming doors, the traffic outside was also blatantly audible. The bed was hard and the pillows were dirty. The air conditioner had a horrid smell, whether it was on cool or heat. We had to keep it off. The bathroom had a leak from the toilet and formed a puddle behind the porcelain frame. The bathtub's stopper was broken, so you couldn't take a bath since it wouldn't plug. The showerhead was in poor condition as the flow of the water was split and dripped. The continental breakfast in the morning was decent, but you had to wake up early to get anything. We ventured to the lobby around 8 AM and had a fair selection. The next day at the same time, they were out of nearly everything and didn't restock. Then again, they seemed to just serve the bare minimum All in all, we don't recommend this experience to anyone. It's a roof over your head - A sad roof, but a roof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last min

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel is decent, nothing fancy. Was a last min and was decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney, Nebraska

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice comfy hotel, super affordable, next to several restaurants and gas stations, awesome view of the mountains, staff was very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels