Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Ithe room it’s smell very bad and dirty I can’t sleep because outside the noise I’m never going back there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ridgecrest ca

Nice freandly services

Posted Feb 2, 2018
I checked out one day early give me my money back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JUST OK

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Continental breakfast with waffles, weak coffee though! Free wifi, strong connection. Free parking. Jacuzzi. Nice helpful staff. Big room.
Cons: They should invest in soundproofing! Change the stiff bed! Could do with a lick of paint to freshen the room up!
Location: Plenty shops and restaurants nearby. Walking distance to the Metro station if you want to go to downtown LA. Covina and West Covina are close by.
We stayed upstairs in Room 222, smoking room, last one unfortunately. Big room with plenty of space, and closet space, with table and chairs, working aircon, handy amenities - microwave, fridge, coffee/tea, big TV with HBO channels. Nice bathroom with good shower. Good that it's right by the main road, but unfortunately overlooking and therefore noisy...didn't really bother us. Ample free parking front and back. Plenty shops, gas stations, and restaurants around, within walking distance. Thin walls though, we heard people talking at 6am, again, didn't really bother us that much. Bed wasn't that good either, firm. They have a heated jacuzzi but unfortunately never got to try it. Continental breakfast was good, they have waffles, but weak coffee. Staff were nice and helpful. Overall it's an ok hotel, good just for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier CA

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel was a bit hard to get to due to the one way streets. Parking was convenient at the front of hotel with additional parking in the back. Check in was fast and friendly. Rooms were clean with HBO Tv. Check out was fast. Pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room wa gross we have picture of it The bed was so tiny and the it was noisey
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Good value

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Well kept room. Great value for the area. The room is a little small for more than one person. Small breakfast area but they have waffles.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Fall asleep with the sounds of engines roaring

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: It was close to a lot.
Cons: Staff
Loud. The girl at the desk looked positively annoyed the we had come in to check in. Would not take my kids. It looked like several people were homesteading. Breakfast was not something to get excited about or filling. Upside: it is close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norcal

Not good

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Dirty bedspread, filthy walls, large gap at the bottom of the door and very loud noises so we did not sleep much