Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Awesome pool and breakfast!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The pool, breakfast and free parking.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Verona is a 30 minute bus ride away. You can go to the Arena, Juiliet's house, and walk along the river.
The hotel was very, very nice. My son and I were there November 23-35. It seems to be more of a business hotel. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and looked newly refurbished. Parking was free and available. There were a lot different foods to eat during breakfast. And the pool was warm and wonderful. The only full-service restaurant available in town was at the hotel. Other than a kebab/pizza take-out restaurant, there are no other places to eat in town. We ate dinner at the hotel restaurant each night and it was delicious. Also we took the public bus into Verona (Bus 52); very easy. The hotel receptionist provided us the bus schedule. It was a great stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Rock, BC

Peaceful!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A gorgeous hotel. Very comfortable bed and perfect stop between Austria and Cinque Terre! AMAZING breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and cosy but a bit far from everything (a car is strongly needed to get there). The room was clean and quite big, the swimming pool was nice too. The dinner at the restaurant was excellent. However we haven't tried the breakfast as they wanted to charge us the full price (10€) for our 3 years old daughter's breakfast... We've never seen it anywhere ! The lady at the reception was very cold and not so friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Al centro 10 minuti max 20 da tutto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Pulizia
Cons: Piscina potrebbe essere un po più calda
Location: a 10 minuti dal centro di verona a 20 dalle terme di verona da lazise ecc.. vicinissimo all'autostrada.
Arrivo con accoglienza piacevole, stanza delle dimensioni giuste anche se dalle foto ci aspettavamo qualcosa di più grande. Piscina acqua un po fredda (29/30° indicata) per riscaldarla ci andrebbe veramente poco Colazione perfetta..
4 out of 5
by Nad from Meran

Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Günstiges und sauberes Hotel und Nähe zum Flughafen
4 out of 5
by MAURO from Torino

Tranquillo pernottamento per lavoro

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Semplice pernottamento viaggio di lavoro in una struttura elegante e raffinata, ottima la cucina e il servizio. Qualche defezione sui servizi, mi auguro occasionale, come il fuori servizio della rete wifi e l'estrattore del bagno che non voleva saperne di fermarsi se non escludendolo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great base for exploring the region

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Second visit. We love this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Great pool and other facilities. Handy for Verona but outside the city so nice and quiet too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr gutes Hotel - absolut freundliches Personal

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: freundliche Mitarbeiter und die Zimmer
Cons: der Fitnessraum könnte neue Geräte brauchen
Location: 8 km südlich von Verona. Verona ist eine super interessante Stadt!
Der Aufenthalt in dem Hotel hat mir wirklich sehr gut gefallen. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sauber und groß und die Lage nah an Verona war absolut klasse. der Pool war sauber, groß und hell, Sauna haben wir nicht genutzt. Frühstück mit 10 Euro günstig und sehr gut. Absolute Empfehlung für dieses Hotel!